Yesterday, at last moment of eid shopping I felt so hungry. Then I went to a nearby restaurant. I remain so confused while choosing food from menu and order nothing new.

As always I have ordered spicy chicken and corn pizza, Garlic sauce, cocktail souce,chicken naga wings, nuggets and a chocolate crusher.

About the pizza:

It was not much spicy buf full of chicken. It had a crunchy pizza base as well as good quantity of cheese. I liked it ❀️. Wish to have it more.

About the sauce and others:

Usually we don't prefer any precipitation on liquid food. But the garlic sauce had small pieces of garlic in it and it was bursting its raw flavour in mouth. I personally don't like raw garlic. Whoever it wasn't that bad.

Then let's come to cocktail souce. It was mixture of all source from the menu. I think I wasted my money on the souce.

The nuggets were crunchy, good taste, much familiar but too small in size. I really want big big nuggets to stop cravings.

At last the chickens naga wings that made me cry almost 😒. At first I didn't know the meaning o the word "naga". It means too much spice which a normal stomach can't bear. I ate one of those wings and cried of irritation in my hands and mouth. That's the last time and I will never ever taste anything that names with the word "naga".

It's incomplete without desert or crusher! I know!!

I really have no comment to give it. Because it was very very tasty, chocolaty, so thick. In a word it was awesome!! I suggest all my nearby friends to visit the cafe just to try this crusher. Still can't forget the taste. 🫢🏻

However, I always try to give you all a wise review and my point of view over things.

Thanks for reading! πŸ€—

1
$
User's avatar
@Sadia60 posted 3 weeks ago

Comments