What Happened to my account?

3 21
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

I am a new member in read.cash. I amm using this site for 2 weeks. So I Know less about this site.

I was enjoying the site..

But suddenly I noticed that many of my subscription have been canceled.I am not getting notification from the persons I subscribed.. And mamy people have been saying that they subscribed my account but my subscriber are not increasing 😞😞😞.

I got very upset. Please let me know whats wrong with this account??

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Honesty is the best policy here in readcash, to see the improvement of your account, and dont mind them,just enjoy and focus on your activities and things will follows.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for this valuable comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago