How to read faster...

1 17
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Fast reading technic is very important for students like me.Though I am not very good in my study I do better in my exams by using some rules in my study . Most of the time i get distracted of my reading and use this rules to become concentrate again. So today I am Sabrina01 going to share 5 fast reading methods with you..

1.First of all, find out a peaceful place to read books. Noise can distract you from your reading. And if it is repeated again and again you lose the interest of reading..

2.Don't read loudly. Read in your mind.Because we can read more word in our mind per minute than we prominence.. But if you are habited to read loudly you can try to read in mind gradually. Pronunciation makes reading slow...

3.Change your reading place when you get it boreing to read on your study table. It will help you to get new inspiration in reading.

4.Use marker to underline important lines. It will help you to remember things well

5.Last and the most important one,when reading books keep your book silent until you finish reading.

If you like the technica..

Subscribe and stay connected.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

A good tips for us to be more effective in reading something, this.is very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago