Flower photographs

6 19
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Flowers are beautiful.And if you have a beautiful flower garden that means you have a beautiful soul inside you. When I went to visit my relatives house I found a very beautifully flower garden and the owner of the garden was a sister with a beautiful heart. When we met we talked for a while and became close. I took her permission and collected some photos. Now I am going to share those photos with you if you like them comment, subscribe and stay connected

12
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @Nela.77
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

Wonderful 😍😍 Flowers are really one of the marvellous creation of Allah...💖

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. All thanks to Allah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos are fantastic. I am subscribeing you. You also subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much for your encouragement. Subscription done dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an amazing flowers looks elegant by its color and size.You perfectly captured it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your components

$ 0.00
3 years ago