Broken Beauty

4 19
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

When we think we are broken, actually we are not. Broken things has a new beauty. So when we are in any bed situation we should not be depressed. Rather we should find out new beauty in broken things and should start our life with new hopes.

I have a passion for photograph. I love to take photos in my free time. I try to take extraordinary photos of ordinary things. Here is some of my photographs..

If you like my thoughts and photos please subscribe me and keep encourageing me.

Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sabrina01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sabrina01
3 years ago

Comments

Nice photos effect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like it. also the photos i love too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much.if you like tge photos please subscribe

$ 0.00
3 years ago