My newbie problem in my crypto journey!!!

2 22
Avatar for Sablay
Written by
3 years ago

As a beginner with crypto, I became curious with everything that pops up on my wall about crypto. Click and open, click and open. Anyone can relate? I guess so.

Curiosity will lead us to learning but success will not come in an instant. I guess I was just right when I clicked and open those things.

And then, I stumbled with scammers who want to benefit from my ignorance. Giving some positivity at first, yet when you give in, boom, nothing more to do but cry alone. No one knows I already stumbled.

I'm a kind of person who want to learn on my own, and that no one knows I did these or that and no one knows my downfall or success unless when I already achieved some from it.

This journey will continue even if I fall down sometime. I least I learned from those scams. We might not have the same path of our newbie journey. But on thing I'm sure, we can all achieve something in the future.

I am the master of myself,

The captain of my ship.!!!

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Glad you never give up after that stumbling block. There is money in crypto that's why we have to be careful too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I will be careful the next time. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago