Understanding yourself.

3 55
Avatar for SabihTurk
2 years ago

There are many incidents in life that teaches you something that you couldn't learn from sitting on the chair of the library.

We all want great things to happen in our life, but its not in our hand that what future is going to give us. What is in our hand that we should try to become source of greatness in the life of others.

In the next paragraph you are about to going through a real story that changed my life.

One day i was just lying on my bed and my phone vibrates . There was some lady on the other side who was in very hurry. She ask me to do her task . The task was time consuming and also much difficult so i offered her big amount in return of that. She instantly agreed to it. But she needed that task to be done under 24 hours.

I work all night and finally submit my work. She also was very much satisfied with my work. And she said tomorrow you will get your payment.

Next day, i curiously waiting for the credit notification of my bank app . But it doesn't happen. Many days pass but i felt ashamed to ask for my deserving money.

Besides of all the shame i gathered the courage and call the lady. She answered the phone and i told her all the situation. She was amazed that you haven't received the payment yet. The she asked me to be patient for little while and said. To me " now i will pay you double sorry for inconveniece" . I took that sentence on the liter side but after few moments my phone vibrates and i credited double amount in my wallet. It was the best day of my life.

After that day i always waiting for the lady to give me another task. Many months passed but nothing happen .

One day i went to enjoy some burger so i kept with myself some money for the burger . As i was going i saw the newly installed stall of fast food in which two boys were working with full enthusiasm. I ordered burgers from them instead of going to my favorite restaurant. I like the burger so i decided to give them all the money i kept for the burger of restaurant because i take it from home . They were amazed by so much extra tip. They thank me and asked me whenever i need anything related to food i should contact them .

This turn my mind to the same lady who gave me the double amount for doing the task.

I realized that you dont need to wait for someone to do great in your life but we should try to do great things in other people life so a huge success will come back to us.

6
$ 3.69
$ 3.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of SabihTurk
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SabihTurk
2 years ago

Comments

Good work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amazing story

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today I got to know that how much you are humble

$ 0.00
2 years ago