Experience on noise.cash

0 13
Avatar for Sabbirr
3 years ago

Hi, I'm Sabbir. This is my first content written on the read.cash platform.

I am only 23 years old. I am a student in the chemistry department of a public university. When our college was completely closed due to Covid-19 Pendamic. I then moved home from college. There was nothing to do but eat at home, hang out, hang out with friends. There was no guarantee of online classes, there would be classes two days a week. As a result, there was not much pressure on studies. But when I was in college, I had to run my own expenses. Because my parents didn't have much money or a good business to cover the cost of my education. So I had to do something to cover my own expenses. I have heard from many people that there are many types of work online that can earn a lot of money. Some of which were verified sites such as https://fiverr.com https://freelancer.com etc. But to work there, I needed skills, along with a laptop or computer. But that was never possible because it was very difficult for my parents to buy a laptop computer. I had some money to add. I have heard from many people that you can make a good income by investing money in many sites. My first job online

  1. Survey work

To do this you first need to buy a personal IP address with around $ 60. Then you have to answer some questions on a site using that IP address. But the questions are much more and it takes more than 30-40 minutes to answer them. Gives about 1000 points if you can finish a chapter. Which, of course, made the video an overnight sensation. One of the features of the survey IP address is that it lasts for a period of 1 month. That means after one month you have to buy a new IP address. It could be seen that it would have taken 25-26 days to earn the money with which the IP address was purchased. That means profit would come in the last 4-5 days. But we had to fight hard to get that profit. I gave up that job, I couldn't raise the money I had invested for some time. I got another investment job,

  1. Adseekers

Where you have to open an account by investing $ 10 first. Not too much work, referring other users, and watching AIDS videos. Will give 8-9 hours of AIDS video every day and will pay $4 0.04 for each Ads view. That meant $0.36 per day. However, if referrals were made, $1 would be available per referral. There was a pyramid referral system. In other words, if I refer someone, then if that user refers someone else, then I can earn something from them. But after about 15-20 days I realized the adseekers site was a sort of scam. Another day I will give full details of this planned scam.

noise.cash

A friend of mine informed me about noise.cash platform. It also explains to me the rules of this platform. I follow the rules of the noise.cash platform and try to write what I can there. In the beginning my content was not tidy, not very meaningful but slowly I recovered it and started writing quality content.

In the 1st month, I didn't understand much of noise.cash at the beginning, I just wrote, read other people's posts, commented on them and gave free tips. And I would keep my percentage in Bitcoin.com wallet. Not too bad as the first month, I earn about $ 15 BitcoinCash, which was my first time making money without investment and 100% of which was my profit.

In the 2nd month, when I realized A to Z on the noise.cash platform, writing and earning was not a big deal there. And there was no way to stop my free tip, because I was always honorable with the platform. As a result, the second month's income increased 2.5 times from the first month and reached around $45 which was equivalent to 0.09 BCH.

Although my earnings have been very good in these two months, I have not been able to understand much, especially the issue of cryptocurrency. Because, the cryptocurrency issue seems quite complicated to me. But I think I will learn everything over time.

Some good aspects of noise.cash

Since I am new to the noise.cash platform, it is very foolish to judge its good and bad very quickly. However, I can mention some good aspects from what I have seen in these two months. Some of which are,

  • Only through the noise.cash platform can many people support their families financially, like myself.

  • No need to acquire any special skills to work on noise.cash platform so it is open to everyone.

  • There are some members of noise.cash platform who always inspire others, which makes noise.cash always feel better than other social media.

Some downsides of the noise.cash platform:

If there is a good side to anything, there are also some bad sides. The noise.cash platform has a lot of impact on a person's life. The main effect of which is addiction to money. It means the root of most evil deeds, or the destruction of life. How is that? Let's not know the reason

  • Addicted to money- We do not pay much attention to other activities of daily life. Which means it's about to be the most delusional time of the year, as well.

Attempts to make money through dishonest means have been around since ancient times. I have also noticed on the noise.cash platform that many BitcoinCash open multiple accounts to earn and post unnecessary content or upload stolen posts from others. Which no one expects.

I hope everyone will like my writing. This is my first post on the read.cash platform. I will write more content in the future if I get the expected feedback. Thanks.

Sponsors of Sabbirr
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @HyeRin
Avatar for Sabbirr
3 years ago

Comments