One day it will stop...

4 22
Avatar for SUBAITA_RAHMAN
4 years ago

Being alone

Staying still

Is that something so difficult;

Being alone or being together

Loneliness always feels the same

Though one day it will stop.

Everything as said

Everything as thought

Nothing happens as it is supposed to;

Being under the sunlight

Breathing in the air

Nothing is easy anymore;

But one day it will stop.

And I am gonna stop crying

Stop feeling

Stop thinking about you my babe

And finally learn to love myself more and more

Oh I am gonna stop.

Me more then her

Or her more than I;

For so long I have been in pain

But now I finally know

I am so much better than that;

Look inside yourself

The nakedness of your soul

Its good as it already is

So its gotta stop.

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Every definitely has it end, there is nothing that is permanent

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Hope so

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Awesome

$ 0.00
User's avatar Bun
4 years ago

Thankyouu

$ 0.00
4 years ago