Love is the last pub when helpless

13 22
Avatar for SRselim12
3 years ago

Many were rich so the love of the poor like me was wrong. When I was 8, a girl friend told me she wouldn't have seven. I said why, you said you are black, poor and rich, beautiful will not be so. Then I said I would love him all my life. O Az and love. One day after getting up in college I sent 15 roses in one go but Neil did not return. This is how the inter went. I wanted to talk to her when she got her degree, but she couldn't. Another day I said again and he agreed and I told him I love him very much. And he said you can't love me. And it was said to read well and listen. After that I said I don't live well and I don't love anyone. Having said this, I could not say the words of my mind well. A few days later he refused to speak again. My friend Rao said, then he said he didn't understand what to say like crazy. After listening to his friends, he agreed to talk. But then Meda left to take the class. I was waiting for him but at the end of the class he left and there was no talk. The next day I left for the job. The words of my mind remained the same. I never thought I would meet like this after 5 months. Maybe see you again but can't say I love you. I just want people like me to live forever in love. What else can this sapling look like in 8 years of love ??????????????

9
$ 0.00

Comments

Some couples are together without love, perhaps out of habit, perhaps reconciled, perhaps even despairing of finding true love. Above all, it is difficult when our partner hurts us and leaves, then our heart is broken, the pain of losing love is enormous.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhh nice written post dear...i like it a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago