When The Jobless Me Has A Savings

0 13
Avatar for SLAPINION96
2 years ago

Im one of those people out there who were called useless and  a failure.
An individual like me who already graduated for almost 3 years now but haven't been able to find a stable job, yet don't get me wrong. Ive tried to find a stable job but I always end up with only having a part time job or contractual job for only 3 months.
Ive been too desperate to find a job that I almost lost my sanity due to pressures as well as with the painful words that people throw at me.
But then I thought that it's okay not to beat them with wealth, intead let's beat them with kindness but still I didn't managed to convince myself with that alone.
I wander and wander in real life and in every possible online site in a hunt for job and earning.
My Gmail got so many notifications after every registration that I had with every possible earning site, then I failed again and again.
Not until last 2020, I met noise.cash by pure luck. I registered by the username 'PIL2015' then but i didn't understand it at first then leave my account unattended for 1 month.
Then I quit searching for any online earning site. "This will be my last one, Im tired of having this scam sites!", I talked to myself.
After a month, I checked my BCH wallet and to my surprise I got a money in there! How could it be? Where did it came from? My hope has been fired up, I had a cold sweat running down my neck and my palm becomes so wet out of my excitement.
"Finally! I found a true earning site!", I shouted that out loud. I tried to think what were the sites I've been through before I quit, and then I found noise.cash.
I made my account for the second time a noisy one while trying to read the flow.
I  managed to earn one thousand pesos for 9 nine days back then, then I have free tips too that helped me a lot in earning.
But then after 1 month, Ive been reckless and didn't take into account the consequences of disobeying site's rules. I was so sad back then. I lost my free tips, and once again I tried to make good contents but still nothing came up.
Then I made a new account which is "Mearie" in noise.cash, still I don't have free tips. How can this be? Until I realized something, earning in that site will not solely depend on having free tips directly from noise.cash but still I can earn them by continuously writing original and good contents. I am so happy to realized this, and now Ive been earning by posting original and good contents.
Now, I am investing in at least three crypto currency and what I like the most is BCH! But to tell you the truth, BTC was the first crypto currency that i liked not until I met noise.cash. I've read so many articles about BCH in noise.cash and few from read.cash. I learned a lot because of it and  I want to say "Thank You" for all those who created articles about BCH.
I withdrawn almost all of my savings in BTC and put in BCH wallet last February, 2021. I am so lucky to witness and be part of BCH when it breaks $1000!
I've started with having nothing but now, I already earning.
I posted this achievement on my other social media account not to brag but to atleast stop some people saying bad things to me; and my neighbours as well as my relatives who throw rocky words at me were so shocked! I received a lot of messages from them.
"Are you joking? And bluffing?"
"How can you have such savings when you're jobless?"
"Atlast, you got a job. Then, what is it? Another part time?"
Those are few messages that I received and i decided to ignore them. I didn't even replied, it's not because I hated them but  because Im overwhelmed by my own little success and I dont want to ruin my current mind state.
Some people tried to reach me out again after saying bad words, but I choose to continue this path silently for now.

LESSON: In this life, people's eyes are keener than a CCTV, ears can record gossips and their mouth can edit and alter the truth. But in order to beat those kind of people, suprise them at once with your success.

#Thanksnoise.cash
#Thanksread.cash
#ILoveYouBCH

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for SLAPINION96
2 years ago

Comments