Life with BCH-Earning Platform: Noise.cash and Read.cash

0 13
Avatar for SLAPINION96
2 years ago

A week ago and so on. I rant through poem and article posted here, I feel so unhappy when I was thinking that life is so unfair.
Someone got the job through political connection while there are millions out there that are still hunting for a job helplessly including myself.
And I even once posted my "MALAKASANG SANA ALL" here and that is "SANA ALL MAY POLITICAL CONNECTIONSSSSS!" instead of saying "sana all mayaman".


I tried to make a good positive contents yet seems my mood is clearly shown on what I had written. Then my sadness becomes deeper and deeper...
I slowly believe what negative comments from neighbours and relatives. I feel useless because I got no stable job.

I wander in this platform everyday scrolling up and down until I had seen and read some users posted achievements. It made me say "sana ako din" and tried to interact with them.Their replies made me feel good. And I am so thankful to them.
Right then, I made a decision to change how my mind runs wild.
I got no FT back then for how many months and been one of those who cant receive 0.01 when someone react ❤️ to my contents yet some good users still give me  motivation and encouragement.
"Keep posting and creating good contents lang Sis."
"That's right my friend. Some users will eventually notice you and rate you."
"You really have good contents. Keep it up."

I can't exactly provide you the detailed exact words and sentences that they sent to me but the thought is the same. (Guys I can't mention you all here but I hope my sincere appreciation and gratitude will reach you somehow.) And once again, my cup of hope has been refilled by their kindness.
Such a simple comment made my day keep going here. I tried my best everyday and then every tomorrow I'll try to beat my yesterday's best and so on.
Until I slowly got back what I lost and what I want
"You currently have $0.02 in Free tips"
"You've got a $0.01 ❤️ from...."
I got that notification!


Can you imagine how happy am I in this moment?
And even noise.cash replied to my post for the first time. Being noticed by the admin is a happy thing for me.


I made up my mind that strategic and analytic person can beat those with stable job yet don't know how to invest and save. And I'll do it step by step with noise.cash and read.cash.
My efforts are slowly giving me satisfactory result and slowly unfolding brighter path with BCH.

Life will always have time for both success and failure. Change your mindset and be positive then take every encouragement that you have down to your veins, heart then to your soul. Let your brain ignore the negative vibes that tries to tie you down and that prevents you from getying higher.
And I'm one of the living proof that "POSITIVE MINDSET can attract positive vibes and blessings."

When you keep the feeling of sadness deep within, it will eat your whole system and make your future rot and be in vain.
But when you try to make your world turns up, you can definitely harvest its sweet fruit little by little.

Now, I am getting little by little capital for BCH from both noise.cash and read.cash.
And about read.cash i havent been upvoted for many times and honestly I only got two times that I got upvoted $0.01 and it make me happy.
I had the opportunity last time to have conversation with one user here on read.cash. She had written over 200 article and 90 plus short post before she earned bigger and that's what we called "Time to harvest what we sow."

And here are some BCH realizations that I had:
First, I can earn and gain while making analytical evaluation. Thus it makes one's mind keep working, and this is good indeed.

Second, we are united and got happy together as BCH price is increasing and have almost have the same mindset when BCH is at downhill state and that is to --BUY.

Third, we can happily rest looking like a cashless person yet we have something we wait for,to rely on, be proud having of and can even leave unattended for a week yet haven't lost its BCH amount.

Fourth, there are online platforms that provides BCH in exchange for our brilliant thoughts or ideas. No need to be down saying "I can't be part of BCH investors because I don't have a capital to build up". Since we all have brains, we can surely be part of BCH success.

Fifth, BCH is still on continuous progressive stage. And we can rest assure and confidently root for its rockeeting. And probably beat those who are currently taking the top place.

And there are still upcoming realization that will come up for me. For now, i am feeling glad and proud about BHC.
How about you?

1
$ 0.03
From 1 contributor
Avatar for SLAPINION96
2 years ago

Comments