Hello read.cash.

11 45
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago
Topics: Newbie, read.cash

This is my first time and first day here and I think I will be having a good experience here in read.cash. Because I love to read and write, I think this platform will suits me.

I hope I can befriend with all of you here. I don't know how the bot rewarder works but I will still keep writing until he recognize my work.

To other new users here, welcome to all of us. 😊

Greetings to everyone!

My real name is Rhianna, or you can call me @Ryryry143

Have a good day!

6
$ 0.12
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.01 from @Heruvim78
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform and enjoy 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi n welcome here, Rhianna n enjoy n yes, read.cash is a good n best platform n just be active here n interact to others

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much po 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

U r welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome Ry 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sa tip 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.. Basa2 ka dto.. And interact with other users to gain subscribers 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo ma'am 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago