Crypto Crash?

9 48
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

What Is Going On In The Crypto World?

The last twenty-four hours has been pretty crazy with this Crypto Crash. We have seen a 15% or more pull back in most cases. I am not sure the exact causes of the pullback back as always I have my theories on what is going on in the crypto market.

If you have the pleasure of actually following along with my Bitcoin Articles I had said a few weeks back that we should expect a pretty big pull back coming up in the near future. However I had thought it would of came sooner than now but with all of the hype pouring through the community the fuel has been great enough to hold the momentum.

So, I have to stop and wonder why we are seeing a Crypto Crash? I have to add that a lot of crypto analyzers are still stuck in the pre-wall-street days of not having major financial influencers involved.

You can not really compare the stock market in whole to the current Bitcoin Market but with that said you need to take into account the mentality of wall street investors and how they react to certain economic situations.

You have to look back at the trends they follow with certain political issues, pandemic issues, weekends and holidays combined. The majority of major financial investors that had been buying like crazy along with other regular people whom have been buying like crazy are now enjoying a nice warm Thanksgiving dinner with family and friends.

Plus we are coming up on the weekend and we have already seen the stock market dive as well as the crypto market following suit. I have mentioned in several articles that I have wrote that these wall street investors looking to make millions would ultimately wind up in a major price manipulations bouncing by thousands in both directions.

We are selling Bitcoin (The Major Driving Factor) fighting the rebound hard. I have to say that ultimately in my opinion this a time to buy the dip. As of the time I started writing this article Bitcoin was at around 16.5k and is now above 17.2k which we can clearly see Bitcoin is still not done fighting its way higher and hasn't hit its resting point yet.

I still say that we won't see a time where Bitcoin does not jump in price like we are seeing it do right now. I hope there isn't a major panic sell as I would expect to see a ton of people very disappointed in the future to come as the price rebounds even higher, likely after the weekend unless there is an exit strategy being implemented by major influencers which we can not honestly rule out.

Another key aspect I hate to mention because of the health related issues along with the economic damages being suffered by millions of individuals world wide. We are seeing major losses from major corporations and we have hundreds of economic advisors pushing the United States to do another Stimulus Package to help Americans.

In my opinion the stimulus packages are a joke but they do help millions live for a couple weeks and wind up filling the pockets of corporations and fueling the stock market rallies because of price manipulations. You take a slow running economy because of poor leadership and I BLAME BOTH PARTIES EQUALLY. Politicians. They want to use a pandemic as means to manipulate elections, gun control and other various factors in the united states thus leaving millions unemployed and millions more counting on stimulus money since they are not legally able to work with current restrictions in place.

So, with all those factors in play we see people slowly stop spending simply because they have no money to spend. With that happening we see a major drop in the stock markets. Than good old Uncle Sam (cough*a.k.a politicians with the sole goal of destroying government in it's current state and creating a new world order so they have even more power*cough) comes along and drops long needed money to millions of people.

The majority of which rush out and start buying every thing that have needed and than you have the ones that didn't need the stimulus whom just go out and splurge on stuff simply because they can and not last but least you have people who are just reckless with money and blow it as fast as they get it.

All of those factors falsely Manipulate the stock markets and economies world wide and ultimately brings the money flooding into crypto 10 fold. If all of us Americans were smart we would take the stimulus package and dump it into crypto and let the stock market crash.

Like I said that is the downside but the upside to crypto. All of these factors fuel and burn crypto at the same time. We have the issues with the presidential election and concerns of how the transition process is going to work. If the politicians will do their jobs or not. Major contributing factors to the growth of Bitcoin.

Bitcoin is a safe Harbor away from government reach. They can not just up and start printing Bitcoin but the government could manipulate and crash Bitcoin if they wanted to. Bitcoin should be everyone's go to right now with financial uncertainty rising.

The dip that we are seeing play out right now is a rather good investing point. I choose to hold everything in place and see how it plays out. I will either lose more money than I have already or I will continue to gain even more.

One thing is for sure, No one knows for a fact what the future will hold. I do know that with all the new factors involved in Bitcoin, that Bitcoin is not the same ball game that it was 6 months ago let alone 2 years ago.

Ultimately Bitcoin influences every crypto currency.

Thanks for Reading, God Bless and Stay Healthy!

17
$ 3.23
$ 2.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

God help me. Please upvote my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ripple is going down oooooo. God please help me raise it back ooo God. Please upvote my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As long as btc is above 5k , this is not a crash :-). It looks like a pull back. And many coins higher vs. prior week. No way this is a crash

$ 0.01
3 years ago

good job bro...keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I converted all my Usdt to bch..then this happens 😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am sad for the BCH and other cryptos.. They are going down..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, we are all worried but hopefully.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, the price of BTC fell and withdrew many currencies today. At the moment I'm in the red, I hope things will improve :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post back boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago