BiTrue Thanksgiving Giveaway Celebration Update Day 2 and 3

2 28
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Why Did I Skip Yesterdays Update?

So, yesterday I didn't have any Tickets. I have over 1k likes and should have over 100 tickets of which I have used only 60. For some reason the api BiTrue uses is not counting a lot of peoples likes and I am not the only one with said issue.

What is the BiTrue Thanksgiving Giveaway Celebration?

BiTrue is giving away 100k in crypto to people whom hold $100 or more in assets with BiTrue. In order to participate you must share the event on twitter and accumulate likes to your shared post. For every ten likes you will receive 1 ticket to spin a slot machine for a chance to win a share of the 100k being given away.

Todays Results For Me?

So, with the current Crypto Crash happening right now my balance has fallen below $100 so I will have to move some funds around in order to use the 3 new tickets they credited to me.

My Final Thoughts

The whole Celebration is looking a bit fishy. I wish I actually personally knew someone that has participated and won something that could verify it is legitimate. All the people who claim to have won share multiple post of having won. I didn't see a whole of post about people winning and I have continued to like any post with the hash tag.

I seriously doubt I will be credited for all of the likes in tickets so that really hampers the whole giveaway for me making it basically impossible for me to continue to participate. I have seen a lot of tweets about this issue.

BiTrue made an official tweet about this saying it would take up to 24 hours after you notify them of each individual tweet not being accounted for. I will find out if I get the tickets before the end of the giveaway.

However like I said I seriously doubt that I will see those tickets. But time will tell.

Thanks for reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy! Happy Thanksgiving!

5
$ 0.47
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

I participated in this giveaway too.. But not hoping to be credited 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope that this was the current drop in the price of cryptocurrencies, and that we will see those beautiful and high prices in a few days. So I think you'll have $ 100 and up soon, I wish you that ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago