BiTrue Thanksgiving Giveaway $100,000 Worth of Crypto!

6 127
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

BiTrue Thanksgiving Celebration Giveaway!

This Thanksgiving Holiday BiTrue will be giving away $100,000.00 in Crypto starting on 11-24-2020 ending 11-28-2020. Day 1 giveaway will be LINK following with the Day 2 giveaway of VET, Day 3 giveaway of BTR (BiTrue's Exchange Crypto) Day 4 giveaway of XRP and the Grand finale Giveaway of BITCOIN

How Can You Get Involved?

For starters you must have a BiTrue account. You can Sign Up now if you do not already have an account. The sign up process is very simple, you do not have to do any KYC to sign up and participate in the giveaway.

Once you are signed up or if you currently have an account you just simply click on the Thanksgiving Celebration after logging into your account and scroll down and click share. You will receive one ticket for sharing the Thanksgiving Celebration on Twitter.

You will receive another ticket for every 10 likes you get on your tweet. So for 317 likes on a share of the celebration you would in turn get 32 tickets. 31 tickets would be for the likes received and plus 1 ticket would be for the original share of the celebration.

You can also get more tickets if someone clicks your tweet and signs up to be a part of the Thanksgiving Celebration. You can also get an extra ticket for holding $100 in assets on BiTrue.

What Are The Stipulations? A.K.A Fine Print?

Each Spin on the Prize Wheel cost 1 ticket. The lucky winners of prizes of $500 or more will be required to share the winnings on twitter and gain an additional 10 likes in order to unlock the prize.

In order to join the lottery you must link your account to a mobile number as well as have more than $100 in assets in your account.

My Final Thoughts

I am not exactly sure what they mean by in order to join the lottery you have to have more than $100 in assets. I am not sure if they are going to hold a lottery along with the prize wheel or if you will need to hold a minimum of $100 just to participate in the Thanksgiving Celebration Giveaway.

I know in the past BiTrue has had a security breach and than made security upgrades to hopefully prevent any future attacks. With that being said 99% of all online entities have had a security breach of some sort. Sony, Xbox, Amazon, USA, China etc...

The list goes on. So, that aspect doesn't bother me too much. I know any exchange including Coinbase is at risk for attack, as long as they are taking precautions you can not really expect much more than that.

I have been using BiTrue for staking now for well over a year. I believe it to be getting pretty close to two years. Considering I started staking HOT on BiTrue not long after I opened my account and as of now I have earned over 590 additional HOT with a pay out each day of 1.10 HOT and growing.

I also stake XRP on BiTrue and I will be taking advantage of BiTrue supporting the XRP Fork as they will make the claiming process so much easier and with no risk of losing all your funds. I have not every had any issues with BiTrue and for the foreseeable future I will continue to use BiTrue.

I am also happy to grab some Free Crypto and with the Thanksgiving Celebration Giveaway I am hoping that I can grab a free share of Crypto on one of those days. I have 32 Tickets right now but I haven't ever participated in a Giveaway as such.

I am not aware of the odds as to actually getting anything. I will be making short post everyday once the Giveaway starts on 11-24-2020 with updates and information on any thing that I may win.

If you are going to participate in the even make sure to share the link to your tweet in the comments section below and I will personally give it a like to help you gain more tickets. You can click on my link below and do the same if you want to show some support, I would appreciate it.

I hope everyone has a very safe Holiday, God Bless you and your family. Thanks for reading and Stay Healthy!

LIKE MY TWEET HERE

11
$ 1.14
$ 0.60 from @Raye
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

So you mean that if don't share it on twtter, i won't get a ticket?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do have to share it on twitter to get one ticket. Than for every 10 likes you will get an extra ticket.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will earn if you don't hold crypto there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By everything I have read I want to say yes but I will not know for a fact until it starts. I do know they give you up to .1 xrp daily for just logging in every day and you are not required to hold any additional assets in your account for that. I think it would be the same for the Thanksgiving Celebration Giveaway.

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Wow.. I will give it a try.. Have you got yours?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Last time I checked I have about 40 tickets already. They will start the giveaway tomorrow and I will make an updated post in regards to how that goes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago