Bitcoin! We May Be Starting Another Run, You Have To See This!

0 58
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Introduction:

Hello, for those of you whom don't know who I am. You can call me Rutkowski or Justin. I have a passion for new technology and a major passion for crypto. I follow crypto daily and I have been studying crypto for years. I know enough to know that no one can predict the market with 100% accuracy.

Some people get lucky, I have gotten lucky a lot with my predictions, but at the end of the day, these are only just predictions and even though they may look rather nice on the charts it doesn't mean that they will actually ever materialize into anything. I don't offer financial advice. I am just documenting my journey to financial freedom.

I Love Bitcoin! So, I enjoy writing about Bitcoin and giving my 2 satoshis on what I think is happening. So please, if you read my article and like you like it, give it a like, subscribe for more articles like this one and always feel free to leave a comment below.

Bitcoin! $56,142.00 Fighting Resistance

I have been sharing this chart daily on Twitter Crypto_Crash daily. The first time I shared this chart Bitcoin was still heading downward and you can see how it went slightly below the dip I had estimated on the above chart and now seems to be following the upside of the chart perfectly which kind of has me nervous but seems like everything is coming together for the next all time high to happen on April 21 2021

I personally wouldn't mind to see the high the day before but I won't complain either way. I based this charts patterns off of two previous highs which seem to be forming a consistent pattern. Now provided everything continues to line up I expect #BTC to continue up towards $70,000.00

We still have 28 days to see how wrong or right I am. Thus far I am looking like I caught the correct pattern and now we set back and wait.

What Will #Bitcoin Do In The Short-Term?

A lot of people have been flocking to social media as well as You Tube trying to find some one whom can answer this question. I have the answers here, I can tell you for 100% fact that no one really knows for a fact what Bitcoin is going to do in the short-term but I am willing to take a quick stab at it on the chart featured below...

I am thinking that is we don't brake the support level below we will continue this pattern that looks like it is emerging. The pattern could break at any time and go as low as $55,500 in the short term, I am not looking for that to happen, but we should all know by now it is a possibility.

The chart below you can see where it dips below the green line. That green line has been an amazing level of support through out this bull run. We have had a few times of bouncing off of the green line and likewise a couple of times dipping below the green line before shooting halfway up this channel.

Now if we follow suit and go half way up this channel before retreating a small bit we will hit $60,000.00 and than see a retreat. I can not guarantee that it will happen or it will be exactly at $60K I don't doubt a bit that our high of April will be at around the 21st unless something major happens that changes our current trends.

This predictions would also line up with the April 15 tax time deadline that some people believe plays a roll on Bitcoin prices this time of the year. While I don't doubt that income taxes plays a role in the investments of Bitcoin I just think the dates are off as most people file in January when the IRS starts accepting tax returns and by the time April 15 comes around they are already broke.

I know people do wait until the last minute but I am sure you get my point.

My Final Thoughts!

I hope everyone is making some money in crypto and spreading the joy of crypto to everyone whom struggles financially. I find Bitcoin and Crypto in general to be life changing. The right crypto purchased at the right time could potentially give you and your future generations financial freedom they need to be free in the decades if not centuries to come.

I personally see crypto as a solution to a ton of problems with an infinity value at the end. The blockchain technologies that being used in collaboration with Crypto Currencies is revolutionizing the way we interact with each other and most importantly the way we transact with others online. I would rather use a smart contract to sell something online than use Ebay and Paypal whom rules in the favor of the buyer 99% of the time even if the seller has to suffer a 100% loss.

I had this happen and I never used Ebay again to sell anything online and I wouldn't personally recommend them to anyone. Crypto using the Blockchain utilizing smart contracts can fix issues such as these and improve our lives even further than it already has.

Bitcoin is the future of finance and technology with all that represents and I have said it plenty of times before and I will say it again in case you need the friendly reminder. We are just now in the beginning of something life changing and we are truly blessed to be apart of some thing like this. This is honestly greater than the dot com bubble because the financial infrastructure doesn't have a bubble problem like the do com era.

Anyways, Thanks For Reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

Don't forget to check out HOT HOLOCHAIN HOLO up over .01!

13
$ 21.26
$ 18.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.82 from @Raye
$ 0.01 from @Swca.ch
+ 3
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments