Bitcoin: The Crypto That Others Revolve Around!

4 42
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Overview:

The last week has been pretty wild with the alt coin season taking effect and a lot of FOMO driving prices parabolic and we haven't seen anything yet. I still think the best is to come. Bitcoin Dominance is at %55.7 meanwhile #Bitcoin is holding in the upper $50K ranged. Meanwhile the Total Market Cap is nearing in on $2 Trillion Dollars!

Bitcoin Above $59K

I think once Bitcoin brakes through this level we will see the shot up to $67K that you guys are probably getting tired of reading me write about, but the thing is, this move is coming sooner than latter. I have covered hundreds if not thousands of reasons why this will happen all the way up to $137K

Bitcoin is currently barely above $59K where the momentum is building up in the move that will shoot the price up to an ATH of $68K on the good side if not more and a low all time high of $64K on the lower side of things. I am honestly leaning towards $67K or higher.

The above chart is the free version of Market Cipher B, I am not aware of the differences between them but as you can see this chart is looking extremely bullish which could be lining up with the move I have been talking about.

XRP What Is Going On?

XRP currently around $0.80 cents after a high of around $0.94 cents with a steep retreat to $0.72 cent range. XRP appears to be going parabolic right now and with the current market trends the way they are I think with this trend a $2.00 #XRP won't be hard at all.

Some influencers on YouTube are calling for a $6 to $8 XRP which would still be highly undervalued in my opinion as well. Honestly, anything under $10,000.00 is a steal but I won't pay a penny over .40 until the SEC situation is completely handled. I still have faith in the XRP community just not so much in Ripple doing right by the XRP community regardless of the outcome with the SEC.

You Should Know How Much I Love HOT By Now!

HOT is up to $0.027 right now. I have been trying to tell everyone to snatch up some HOT since it costed .00002 and for those of you who listened and got on board with some HOT congratulations. If you missed out an early entry point like I got you may not be too late for HOT right now. You won't see as impressive gains unless you spend a couple thousands and a 100k but long term you will see gains.

BCH Is Gearing Up Yet Again!

BCH is at around $645 right now and seems to be fighting resistance at $660 with strong support holding above $630 so far. I am looking for the $800 to $900 break to finally happen. BCH has been reminding me of Ethereum lately which has been itching to brake out and make a run for it.

The New, The Fabulous, The Up & Coming Shiba Swap Token!

SHIB is currently at $0.00000005 You can buy a million SHIB right now for over $0.05 cents with the possibility of the Shiba Swap becoming a major deal online. I wouldn't recommend this to anyone not looking for a very high risk investment with an extremely high reward potential. This is probably one of my most relaxed investments considering I somewhere around 1.2 Billion SHIB

My Final Thoughts!

With the scheduled IPO of Coinbase that will bring billions more flooding in to the crypto market I can't help but to feel like I am positioned nicely to reap the benefits that all of these ETF's are going to attract. Bitcoin and Altcoins are like drugs, once you do some research you just seem to fall down the never ending rabbit hole into oblivion with all of the knowledge out their.

I have said it time and time again, we are truly blessed to be on the fore front of this new innovation which is being taken beyond my expectations over a year ago. I had a dream last night, I was in a crowded busy city, I would assume New York City, but anyways, a man stood on a street corner reading a news paper, the financial section was crypto and the value of them was measured in Bitcoin itself instead of USD.

I still think that Bitcoin is dominating the market where other crypto's like XRP wish they could. XRP is typically my preference when moving money from one exchange to another, as the time needed is much less than others. The fee is typically the cheapest as well. That is another reason why XRP could have a value in a world with out ripple behind the reins.

As always, Thanks for reading, God Bless You and Stay Healthy!

8
$ 9.28
$ 8.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.17 from @Raye
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
3 years ago

Comments

Nice po yung value tumataas

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Listed b sa binance ang shib at hot? Esited.. I thought your'e rowanskie 🤣🤣 I mean,. Is HOT and SHIB listed on Binance?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HOT was recently listed on binance, SHIB is on uniswap pancakeswap and hotbit for now..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago