Alien Inu, The Invasion is Coming!

0 34
Avatar for Rutkowski
2 years ago

Alien Inu

Alien Inu shows some promising potential as the World of NFT'S continues to grow and Metaverse take over the World of Peer to Peer Gaming. Alien Inu development team is creating new NFT'S and making games to go with the NFT's.

Alien Inu could potentially be the next Axie, Sandbox or Meta. The token prices won't be as high considering the total supply is 51,000,000,000,000,000.00 I personally own about one quadrillion.

View the White paper here

Alien Inu is just now entering phase 5 of the white paper and they continue promotions along with being highly interactive with the communities in which they are looking to infiltrate.

I would like to give all the technical details behind the project however I am not extremely familiar with NFT Gaming. I do know that like Shiba Inu along with Yooshi that Alien Inu is a project worth following and depending upon your own risk levels, $20 worth of Alien Inu could make you Thousands of Dollars in the not so distant future.

NFT Gaming is the future of gaming. The World of gaming started out with the invention of the Atari which lead to the nintendo, super nintendo, sega, game cube, play station, x box and game boys. Now we are entering a new era of gaming that is already larger than it would appear.

NFT Gaming, Paid to Earn as a result. The future is coming on faster than most of us are prepared for. Everyone is looking for the next big deal in NFT gaming. I am not sure how successful NFT Gaming will be, but I do know it is worth the risk in my book.

Let me know what you think about Alien Inu as well as NFT Gaming. I am currently working on join Axie Infinity. I am kind of skeptical about spending so much money just to get started playing a game though.

3
$ 2.81
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.01 from @Self-Self
Sponsors of Rutkowski
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Rutkowski
2 years ago

Comments