The Red Lipstick: Prologue

1 7
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

This story was written by me months ago. I didn't had the chance to share this most of the people, but I hope you will accept and read this.

The story may contain adults scenes. Read at your own risks.

Please do understand some typographical errors and grammatical errors. I promise to scan every chapter before posting.

This story is a work of fiction, names, places and situations that has resemblance to other peoples experiences, but this just a product of my imaginations.

Enjoy reading! ❤️

PROLOGUE

"Ahhhh" I moaned as I felt his kisses go down to my neck.

Fuck. I didn't know that this sht will feel so damn good. I don't even know this guy but I'm fucking willing to get laid tonight.

"Fvck!" I cursed when I felt him bit the skin on my neck.

I don't even know paano kami napunta dito. We were just dancing earlier. Me grinding myself on him, then I gave him a shoulder kiss. Sinadya ko pang lagyan ng lipstick stain ko ang suot nyang button down polo. And then now where here, making out in a condominium we went.

"Uggggh" I moaned once more when his kisses go down to my shoulders. While his hands are slowly taking off my dress. I felt him caressed my arms with his warm hands when my dress fall on the floor.

Then his hands travel and trace every inch of my curves. He pulled away from me and looked at my body.

Those intent stares, those eyes that captivated me earlier. The reason why I danced with him, those eyes that looks so emotionless earlier now looks full of desire and lust.

I bit my lower lip when I felt his eyes travel from face down to my clothed breast.

"Fvck."

I cursed when he pulled me for a kiss. He kissed me hungrily and full of demand. Demanding to have me for his night.

I felt his hands cupped my breast, massaging it in a gentle way while our tongues are fighting like swords. I didn't even noticed that my brassiere was already removed.

His kisses trailed down to my chests liking every inch until it reach it's goal.

"Ow god!"

I cursed when I felt him kissing my crown. He's sucking my nipple like a hungry baby while massaging the other alternatively.

I took a deep breathe when I felt his hand down there. Caressing and touching my wet flesh.

"Ugh fuck" I let out a moan when I felt him took off my panty and throw it somewhere in the room.

I felt his hands again down there. Playing with my clit as I had the urge not to moan loud.

"Damn wet baby"

He said and I had to look at him. I was shocked to see him staring at me as he keeps on playing with my flesh.

I felt like my knees melted with his stares. Those piercing hazel brown eyes that feels like looking throughly on your soul.

I bit my lip that made him looked at it.

Naramdaman ko ang sarili kong umangat sa ere, then I noticed that he is already carrying me to the bed.

He lay me down and then continued to kiss me full while massaging my breast again. He's kisses went down to my neck and he sucked and bit my skin again.

His hands traveled down to my body and stop at my wet flesh. I felt his fingers playing with my fold while he is sucking my breast like there's no tomorrow.

"Ahhhhh!"

I moan loud when I felt one of his finger inside me. I closed my legs and cover myself, but he used his other hand to spread it.

He kneeled in front of me while I am laying on the bed. His fingers thrusting slowly inside me.

I bit my lower lip and closed my eyes. Dammit! It feels good.

"What the fv-"

Nanlaki ang mata ko ng maramdaman ang isang nakakapanibagong pakiramdam. I never felt this in my twenty-two years of existence.

Tinukod ko ang mga siko ko para iangat ang katawan ko. I wanted to see him.

I found him down there, giving my wet flesh kisses as his fingers are thrusting slowly. Then he gazed up to me, fvck he look so fucking hot.

"Ooow sht!"

I felt his fingers move a bit faster than it's normal pace. He looked at me and I bit my lower lip again. He's finger fucking me while fucking eating me!!!

I almost felt disappointed when he suddenly pulled his finger out. He looked at me intently, and to my shocked he suddenly put the fingers he used on me unto his mouth.

Damn. He looked sexy.

I felt myself gets horny even more because of what he did.

I was just staring at him as he continued what he is doing. He lowered his face on my wet flesh. I felt his breathe fanning it and it gives me tingles.

"Ahhhhhh"

I moaned when I felt his tongue playing with my clit. Licking me like I'm a fucking icecream. I rested my back on the bed and bit my lip. I feel like I'm in cloud nine.

"OOOOW YES FUCK!!"

I screamed when I felt his tongue accidentally poked my entrance. With that moan he suddenly changes it's pace. His tongue move in a quick pace which made me crazy.

"Oooh fuuuck!"

I felt his tongue again on my entrance slowly making it's way inside. Napahawak ako sa buhok nya at sinubsob sya lalo sakin ng maramdaman kong muli ang dila nya doon.

"Fvck please yes!"

I sound so horny while begging him to lick me there. Naramdaman ko ang dila nyang naglalabas masok sa akin at mas lalo akong nabaliw sa sarap ng sensasyong binibigay nya.

I kept moaning and screaming until I felt something building within me.

"I-Im comi-"

I didn't finished my sentence when he suddenly stopped licking and tongue fucking me. He stood uo and removed his buckle belt and pulled his black slacks down with his boxers.

I felt like my body is in fire when I saw his member standing high and mighty. I gulped when I saw how big and thick it is.

Fuck will that fit me?

Naputol ang pag iisip ko ng maramdaman ang kanyang ari sa entrada ng aking kweba.

"I want to cum in my cock baby"

He said and then put all of his inside me which made scream in pain. Fuck. It fucking hurts like hell. Pakiramdam ko ay may napunit sa loob ko dahil sa laki nya. Dammit!

"Y-Y-Your a virgin?"

He looked at me in shock like he can't believe that I am a fucking virgin. Nakita ko ang pagdadalawang isip sa mga mata nya ng makita ang mga luhang pumapatak sa mata ko.

Pinunasan ko ang mga iyon at hinawakan ang necktie ng suot nya pang polo at hinigit sya palapit sakin.

I kissed him but he didn't responded, so I pulled out. I looked him in the eyes and said.

"Fvck me. I wanna get laid"

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great informative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago