The Question

0 8
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

1. Who is the most influential person in your life and how did he/she/they influenced you?

The most influential person in my life is my mom. She was the most amazing, most brave, most forgiving and loving person I've ever met in my 20 years of existence. I don't wanna be bias because my father is a great person too. But my mom influenced my life more. She's strong, she protects me at every cost and love me so much. She is the type of person who will be mad at you for the mistakes you made but will soon forgive you. She knows her worth and she is a fighter.

My mom actually grew up with a wealthy family, but really, money fades the soonest. The family's wealth and fame soon came to an end. Their properties were sold, and the money was used for medication of my great grand father. When things changed her life became like battle field. She goes to school with some fruits she sells. She is the eldest daughter so she also had some household chores. My mom was deprived and discriminated by those people who surround us. I remember her telling me she was about to be sold. Her mom was setting her for arrange marriage with a rich old man. Imagine how that feels. She fought so many battles before having me and my brother. That's why I adore her so much. I wanted to be like her. To be brave and strong, to be a fighter.

2. What place would you want to visit/ revisit? Why?

There are many places that I want to visit. But there is one that stands out. The place I wanted tl visit the most is Amsterdam. I don't really know how did it came to my mind, but Amsterdam is a beautiful place. I only see pictures in the internet and I really wanted to be there physically. I adore it's beauty so much. And I hope soon I will be able to go there and see how beautiful it is.

2
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments