Should I be afraid?

0 14
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

So seriously a friend of mine order 4 packs of Turkish Delights from me. Which was delivered yesterday and should've been paid yesterday too. But, unfortunately she said that she had no money in her pocket and she will send it to my virtual wallet. So, I agreed and went home after waiting for her to send it. I wanted the whole night and no signs or chat was sent to me regarding the payment. Then the morning came and still nothing on my fucking wallet.

I chatted her regarding the payment and she told me that she sent it last night. But what, I didn't received even a penny. So I confirmed to her that I don't receive any and she said that she will fix it.

That's just a hundred and sixty! Man I will use it as capital for my homebased business like wtf? PAY MEEEE WAAAAAH.

I'LL WAIT COZ I FUCKING TRUST MY BEST FRIEND.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments