Sharing

4 7
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

This was my workout schedule months before. I stopped working out already bcoz I'm busy looking for online jobs and such.

I just wanna share you guys. This is damn effective.

MONDAY. ABS AND HIP. DIPS

WEDNESDAY. LEGS AND HIP DIPS

FRIDAY. ABS AND HIP DIPS

SUNDAY. LEGS AND HIP DIPS

ABS

-Crunches

-bycicle

-star toe crunches

-mountain climbers

-flutter kicks

-scissors

-Heel touch

-plank

HIP DIPS

-squat lift leg

-Side plank

-Side stretching

-leg raises

-leg raises straight

-donkey kicks

-lying leg lifts

-hip bridges

LEGS

-squat half (yung level lang yung binti

- squat full (mababa yung pwet)

-squat lunges

-jumping jacks

-squat ulit for cooldown

6
$ 0.00

Comments

Sharing is caring. So lets share ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

nice..I'm subscribing to you You subscribe to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago