Raining

8 16
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

I remember that day, it was raining as my eyes do the same. The day when my bright days turns dark with crying clouds above.

I remember how you watch me crying without any emotion. I was like stuck in nowhere without those bright orbs.

I remember the first day I got to see your eyes. Your lips smiling, eyes shinning brightly as you looked at me with so much love and passion. I remember how you told me that our love will never come to on end. But somehow, are love really endless?

It was raining, when I looked at you while eyes are crying. You seemed not to be affected by the tears, no, not anymore. You were my knight, my shoulder and my strength. But somehow, you are a kryptonite that makes me weak at every lenght.

'I'm sorry, love isn't really endless' those words came fron your mouth, without any doubt. You watch me cry, waiting for my words too, but I kept silent as I stare at you.

You sighed, and then smiled a bit. Those smiles, doesn't even reach the eyes. What happened? I asked the sky silently as it keep on raining.

With words of nothing, you turned your back and started walking. While I was left under the rain, watching you slowly fading.

I smiled bitterly at the rain, love isn't endless, because it's always fading.

4
$ 0.00

Comments

Rain Rain go away👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice.sub me i will sub you back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

it contains the beauty of nature ita a very impressive article .plz subscribe me i will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribed to your channel just now! Please subscribe to me too

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago

okk dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,Same here Anlakas ng Ulan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago