How does it feel up there?

0 4
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

I've been inactive this past few days in read cash since the online classes starts this week. I actually took some time to join a free computer set program from my professor and luckily I was one of the winners.

This past few days were full of great news and blessings, not until yesterday.

Yesterday, in the afternoon after doing my round house clean. I was laying on my bed, scrolling through my social media. I was shocked by the sudden news.

It was draining my system, how come did it happened like that? It was so sudden.

One of my best friends died. I remember asking myself yesterday, when I took a picture of the sky above.

How does it feel up in the clouds? Will it be fluffy? Will it feel light? Is there pain? Or purely happiness? Will there be regrets?

I still can't process everything. I've been drain by the news that I can't even start online classes.

I am asking everyone for prayer. A prayer for his peace. The peace of my deceased best friend.

May he rest in peace and be with God.

3
$ 0.00

Comments