All About You (Poem)

2 6
Avatar for Rui
Written by
3 years ago

Since when I saw you

Did you feel it was fate?

Like the stars in the night sky were shining

You've been around for a long time

Every time I think of a poem called 'you'

I want to memorize it so I can remember you

When the sad night comes, I'll protect you

Don't forget it

In the passing season my heart

I know it doesn't change

Just the way you look at me

I think you have the whole world

Even when the day comes when the flowers bloom and fall

Just remember about this one

My heart to you

Someday we'll be

It may be a long way off

I could wait if I were you

I'll be standing here in time

Don't be hesitate

When that time comes

3
$ 0.00

Comments

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rui
3 years ago