Want to know what love is?

7 28
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Ever imagine want to know what love is?

Ask the mother who used to feed her children without eating herself. And today it is lying in a corner of the old age home ...πŸ’

Ask the man who is knocking on people's doors to raise money for his wife's operation ... πŸ’

Ask that failed boyfriend who hangs out every day to find the man he loves ... πŸ’

Ask the girl who wrote the name of the man in her heart in the false deception of love ...πŸ’

Ask the pregnant woman whose road accident took away her seven month old fetus .....πŸ’

Ask the housewife who, after hundreds of tortures of the groom who came back drunk every day, put rice in her mouth ....πŸ’

Don't ask that little girl how much she loves her pet dog .......πŸ’

Ask him out well if he is no longer absorbed in the connection. There is no real definition of love. There are all kinds of love .....πŸ’

To put it bluntly ... "Variety of Love"😍

If you like my article don't forget__

#SUBSCRIBED ME @Ruhi_

#LIKE

#COMMENT

I would like to my special thanks to @Omar sir who are always support me like her daughter...I am so happy to saw her response for me.Take my Salam sirπŸ’

No more today

It's your @Ruhi_

Good bye allπŸ’

13
$ 0.60
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Yes want to kno... ☺☺☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We can't define what is love. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and awesome photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😍😍 I can't believe that you can write such an amazing poem... πŸ’πŸ’ Outstanding dear 😘 Awaiting for your next poem...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart dear..Your one response encourage me lotπŸ’πŸ’love to each other😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heart touching article dear😍😍I am so pleased to saw the defination of love😍😊it's so benefited for me..❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your one response encourage me lotπŸ’Thanks a lot dear from the bottom of my heart😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago