Ruhi's Click(12)

2 25
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Assalamualaikum,once again I am @Ruhi_ how are you all?I hope all are good by the grace of Almighty...I am fine by the grace of Almighty Allah..

Today I am clicking some flowers photographs I hope all are like my photography..

I would like to my special thanks @Omar sir who is always encouraged and support me ... it's a great pleasure for meπŸ’God bless you sir and take my Salam @Omar sir..πŸ’hope you like my photography .

πŸ’πŸ’πŸ’

If you like my photography then don't forget to__

#subscribed

#like

#comment

Thanks to read my article πŸ’

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.03 from @Istiak
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You are also one of my giveway winner.i give you your prize

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart dearπŸ’I am so happy...

$ 0.00
3 years ago