Photographs of Red Tamarind

6 23
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

There is a huge tamarind tree in the village of Hijlabat in Khoksa upazila of Kushtia. The tamarind tree has attracted thousands of people to its taste and color.

This is @Ruhi_ I hope all are liked my photography ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’It was for you @Omar sir...Hope you are well by the grace of Almighty Allah..Take my Salam and love sir @Omar

If you like my photography then don't forget to __

โˆš Subscribed

โˆš like

โˆšcomment

THANKS TO ALL OF YOU FOR READ MY ARTICLE ๐Ÿ’

6
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Omar
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so delicious dear ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹.. I have seen such red tamarind first time... Tnx for sharing such an amazing article dear ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's a great pleasure for me dear๐Ÿ’Taramind is also my favorite ๐Ÿ˜„Thanks a lot for your valuable comment๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like taramind so much...it is my favourite... and red taramind i am the first time..Thanks for sharing it and change to know about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart๐Ÿ’I am glad to know that you liked my article ๐Ÿ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago

women like tamarind so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear thanks a lot dear๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago