First Article (Newbie)

9 13
Avatar for Ruhi_
Written by
3 years ago

Hello,

How are you guys?

Hope all are good.i also fine.I am new in this platform so that I need to time to understand all the rules.Keep supporting or encourage me .here is my new thought....

😍😍In a real sense

Arguing is a sign of stupidity,

So

Don't argue, just laugh a little and avoid it

You will be fine😍😍😊

if you like my article don't forget to leave a like and also comment.

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruhi_
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome to this platform. Arguing is not stupidity it is a sign that you are not dumb. That you have knowledge and interest of that certain thing you want to be cleared if in doubt. It is by arguing you will discover the unknown and broaden your perspective. There are so many undiscovered facts in this life. So let us begin interacting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outstanding article dear....best of luck for your next uploaded and we are also waiting to see your splendid articles 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot from the bottom of my heart...I will try my best to grab this platform 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not really stupidity. Some arguments make sense, it's just the lack of understanding and a moderator somehow. Welcome here and it's nicr that you're spreading good vibes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable comment dear..I tried my best to do something new..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey Ruhi! Enjoy here reading and writing articles. I haven’t been here for long time too. I was bored when I was new πŸ˜‘ but eventually I started enjoying here! Hope you will enjoy too ❀ Will love to get more posts from youuuuu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear from the bottom of my heart.you guys giving me so many encouragement 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for that😍, please do check my content https://read.cash/@Lou1e/academic-over-pandemic-becf0a31 let's help each other my friend✨πŸ₯° I will follow you too~

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always dear.. Sharing is caring.i will do it ,πŸ’

$ 0.00
3 years ago