@RugRugToken activity

2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Rug Rug Grooming Activities;Art and Meme Contest
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rug Rug Token: The Rug Ticker "
Lol, ok I get it. Never thought I'd hear 'mountain inferiority complex' but that's pretty amusing to hear.
2 years ago: published the article
Rug Rug SEP20 Token art contest!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is airdrop and why do I get it for holding Ru..."
Happy to see our interest, check out the telegram where most of our talking is done. We're around 200 members large.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is airdrop and why do I get it for holding Ru..."
Thank you! Glad to see you like it!
2 years ago: commented on the article "What is airdrop and why do I get it for holding Ru..."
I can't claim the credit! The first time I saw this it was being done by Refund token on SLP.
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "Rug Rug Token: The Rug Ticker "
Yep! I just added it to the post along with other useful links.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Big Airdrop of Rug Rug Sep20 token"
Glad to see the support. Gave a tip to say thanks for backing the project.
2 years ago: published the article
What is airdrop and why do I get it for holding Rug?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big Airdrop of Rug Rug Sep20 token
2 years ago: gave $16.72 tip to
"Big Airdrop of Rug Rug Sep20 token"
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
Rug Rug Token: The Rug Ticker
2 years ago: published the article