What can a simple edit do in your Photograph

50 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning and Happy SUNDAY, today I'm gonna share again my photographys, it was Captured by me off course. I captured this last Thursday when me and my Mom go to somewhere to get some things and pay our electric bills, I'm just saying. Hihi. But before that, I'm gonna share to you how I edit my photograph using the Built-in Editor of my Oppo a3s smartphone.

Let's talk about built-in editor in our smartphone. I'm sure all of your here has a smartphone that has a built-in editor. You know, you don't need to download any application to edit because you already have it in your phone. You can save more storage because of that and you can download more por- favor. Nevermind that, I mean you can download more Movies, Kdramas let me see your feet if you are a Kdrama Lover too, hehe. How about Anime, I'm sure some of you here is an anime lover too just like me too, Yameteeeeee. How about american Series. We can save more storage because of it and thanks to that, especially to me it is so convenient for me that's why I'm very thankful to that.

Editing photos if for example you use an application to edit it so hard, for me, especially if I'm not that familiar to that application. So having a built-in editor in my phone is really a big help to a frustrated a wannabe Photographer like me. I know all of you here know this already but I just want to share it. And I know too that even a child can do it.

I'm gonna show you how I edit my photograph using my built-in editor. It's easy and very easy.

Let's start....

1.

That's the photo editor, you can just Tap that after you choose a photo that you want to edit.

2.

That's my most used feature in that editor, Auto-Enhance - if I want to enhance a picture because it is so dark and the color is so yuck because of the way I captured it, that's the best solution. Next is Filter - my built-in editor has 15 effect or filter that I can use, it's free and you just have to Tap it to make an effect. The rest is, it's just a decoration in my phone I don't use them ever, specially that Beauty, no off course, I don't need it because I already have a beautiful heart, soul, mind, but I don't have a body.

3.

I used Mocha filter, as you can see you can also put the intensity of your choosen effect.

4.

And this, sometimes I don't need to use a filter because auto Enhancement is already okay, you can also change the intensity of Enhancement from 1% to 100%.

Final Result

And that's the result of the photo that I edit using my Built-in Editor. As you can see compared to the original photo, the edited one has more color, and the human in that picture become more recognizable, it became clearer and more enhanced thanks to the editor. Yayyyy.

And now, I will present to you My Captured Photos using mg Oppo A3s Model CPH 1803. It is just Random and I will give a title to this,

"Cloudy Skies, Flowers and ....."

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

As I said I captured this last Thursday when we go to somewhere, Me and Mom the one who's in the picture 4 and 5, she didn't know that I was capturing her in some of my photograph. So while we're on the way to our destination I was capturing those cloudy clouds, I'm on my Mom's back because I was looking for a subject to capture. Lucky me I found some and I'm sharing it now here in read.cash.

I captured that in different places and someone elses gardens. Good thing some of them has a garden outside their yard so I can freely Captured some of it.

All of this are edited except Picture number 10, 11 and 12. Those flowers has the beautiful natural color that's why I didn't edit it, Picture 10 and 11 is called in Philippines "Gumamela," or "Hibiscus" to others, I forgot the name of Flower number 12, but maybe you know it, share it to me, please. And Picture number 13 and 14, Mom said it was a herbal plants I dont know the name too, sorry 'bout that.

I HOPE YOU ENJOY ALL OF IT, THANK YOU AND HAPPY SUNDAY Y'ALL ❣️♥️♥️

15
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Reo
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I like the pictures of the flowers 😊 you did a great shots

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you naman, natural color yanh mga flowers na yan walang edit hihi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like ko tlga flowers at sunset.. Hehe..pro dami mong pics jan ha 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako namay di talaga mahilig sa flowers, nasimulan ko lang sila eappreciatw nong naounta ako dito sa read.cash, dami kasing magagaling na Photographer dito ee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha..same here nahilig sa photography dhl dto..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thanks to read.cash talaga ee ano 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all magaling mag enhance ng mga photos. Pwede na maging professional photographer friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss, kahit ikaw kaya mo yan, 1 tap lang ee 🙄😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Walang magandang view dito friend puro mga bahay eh. wala man lang ka puno pubo.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Taniman mo kasi friend, tanim tanim din pag may time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala ng lupa dito friend..puro na cemento..hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di bungkalin mo. Friend, easy peasy 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka kasuhan,naman ako ng, gobyerno friend..😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhahaha, sa likod bahay nyo gawin friend 😂😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wala ng space friend😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay di sa loob nalang ng bahay nto friend 😂😂😂✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha.. walang ya ka friend😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahaha, natatawa ako friend 😂😂😂 gawin mo na nga 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bunsai nalang itanim ko friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, di hindi lalaki yun, pwd din naman friend basta mahalagay important

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should get a job as a cameraman of news channel. Your photography skills are good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na-uhh, real camera is very different from a smartphone, I don't think I can make it cool

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have passion for photography, why not buy a camera and give it a try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, my priority is a laptop so, hmm, but it's not a bad idea ha, 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Great tips😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also edit my photos since I just using an oppo phone with not so awesome specs. But I only do some enhancement on contrast and saturation and it makes the photos look better. Some even asks if I used a DSLR 😅 Have you tried lightroom or snapseed? I prefer those apps than the built in editor on my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, sakin yan lang, di naman ako dati naga edit noon kaso noong nakita ko yung Photograph dito na ang gaganda atmy gumamit ma din ako. Di kakayanin ng storage ko ang Lightroom, yung snapseed diko pa natatry pero meron akong picsart, kaso diko din nagagamit haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung lightroom medyo mahihirapan ka dun sa una. Sa snapseed naman medyo madali at mas mababa ang memory na kaylangan niya. Pero okay naman yung mga pics mo kahit built in editor lang ang ginamit 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Madaming features ang Lightroom ano, kasi laki ng size nya ee. Thanks you nemen 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, parang pang pro ang features niya eh. Ako nga nahihirapan din sa lightroom, madalas sa snapseed ako nag eedit.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti nakaya ng phone mo, feeling ko lang kasi lagger si Lightroom sa laki baga naman ng size

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa phone ng kapatid ko naka install yung lightroom 😅 Since yun nga ang problema sa oppo na 2 gb lang ang ram, ang bilis mapuno ng memory. Buti na lang yung sa kapatid ko samsung and 4 gb ang ram niya haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Abay kinaya mg Samsung, pero sabagay 4gb pala ee, so kaya nga yan talaga. Buti hindi nainit no haha, yan sakit ni samsung ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very impressive

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear ♥️🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Different filters indeed give different vibes❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahh truelala yan 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda ng lugar nyo dear. Sarap magbikey bikey diyan😍 By the way you are magaling talaga sa photography dear and thank you sa tips😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha salamat naman dear, maganda talaga dear, lalo na kung may kasamang jowa 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice capture. You are really great at photography. Also you have good knowledge on editing. Thank you for sharing this informative article with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You are more talented in Photography than me 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

galing naman..sayang kapag nakakalabas kasi ako hindi ako nagdadala ng cp wala tuloy maishare na photo..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe salamat sis, ay bat naman di mo nidadala sayang naman chance,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tamad kasi ako sis kapag may hawak..hehehe tsaka umuulan din dito madalas baka mabasa minsan kasi aalis ako ng bahay wala talagang dalang payong mask lang hahaha takot mahuli eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice capture, yan ata niche mo photography 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, salamat, pero ngayon ko lang narinig ang niche napabsearch tuloy ako,specialty ganern?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, may article ako tungkol dyan. What is your brand name you can read it there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yan ang title? Sige sige search ko yan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo yan ang title madali mo lang makita the other day ko lang sinulat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago