"Sweet Potato Leaves (camote tops) Photography" with a twist

157 172
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Morning 🀩 It's Sunday yessss, πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

I will share some of my Photograph again guys, I hope you don't mind, I didn't post any yesterday, so i will post one today.

But first.....

A not so fully bloomed santan flowers FOR YOUUUUUUUUU 😘😘😘🀩 yes for you, whose reading this now πŸ™‹πŸ™‹

Okay let's get to the main topic.

This is a Sweet Potato Leaves or Talbos ng Camote in Philippines, you can see this just everywhere in our town, in our yard we have this almost everywhere except in a cemented place off course. πŸ˜…

We often use this in a "Sinigang na Bangus" or Milk fish with Sweet Potato Leaves in sour broth, YumYum 🀀

Even if we have this in our yard, We still buy Sweet Potato Leaves in the market, because one time I caught our dog, doing her things leaving some shi** 😩😩 in that leaves, what a bad dog pooper 😩, i want to spank her butt but she's just so adorable with her puppy pleading eyes, so I can't, hayssst. 😩😩

I can't still find a really interesting subject to be featured in my Photography Article. I was looking just a little while in our yard a very good subject when that caught my eyesπŸ‘†πŸ‘† it was hanging in our neighbors wall of china, and because its so white and and still clean because it's still new like it was painted just 1 year ago, I think, I captured it and dyarannnnnn 🀸🀸

Featuring "Sweet Potato Leaves" with a twist of a πŸ’© on top of the world lookin' down on creation. And the only explanation I can find 🎢🎢🎢🎢

This is the last one guys, I'm sorry for being tackless and saying a πŸ’© , it's not intentional okay, I just accidentally say it, I'm sorry for those whose eating now.

HOPE YOU ALL LIKE AND ENJOY IT. HAPPY SUNDAY AND HAVE A BLESSED SUNDAY Y'ALL πŸ˜‡πŸ™β£οΈ

Tags: poopers poop, party poopers, powerful poopers

115
$ 0.13
From 1 contributor
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wonderful writing and amazing photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Excilent photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your photography skill and those photos. They are so clear and natural πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m in Awe every time you share your amazing photos , you are truly blessed , thanks for sharing your stories as well ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful photo...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap ng talbos ng kamote pag nilagay sa bangos manamis tamis lasa 😁 tapus fresh na fresh pa.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga dear, deliciouso 🀀🀀 and Good Morning , happy Monday 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

veri beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. ang haba ng comment dito ahhh. by the way ganda talaga pictures mo. nakaka mangha sa ganda. share ka pa ng iba . hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ginaya lang pala nya comment mo dear, ahaha kala ko Pilipino talaga ang buang πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uy Ilan na sayo ako 390

$ 0.00
3 years ago

344 lang dear, may penalty ata ako ulit, upvote to upvote ulit, la naman nakalagay if who πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

woah, a cock-y flower never saw this before, thank you for information I will add it on my plant research about flowers, thank you kindly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, really? You haven't seen this before πŸ€” well I am happy i share it with you, happy searching sirPotato 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup SIrPotato never saw it befor its not growing here on potato land, but glad that I can taste some philipino nature, thank you thank you thank you, adios SirPotatos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, this leaves is easy to grow sir, you can just throw it in a the ground and it will grow in it's own, 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

h, this leaves is easy to grow sir, you can just throw it in a the ground and it will grow in it's o

I dont do planting anymore, since Im 50 years old potato, you know I can only watch only how others do it, take care my child Im going to take my pills for memory-potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahaha,, you don't need to plant it tho, just throw it ahahaha, but welll I'm sure you have back problem now so, it's okay its okay, drink your pills now πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh yes dear thank you for reminding me to take also pills for my back. Old days can be fun especially when you losing memory fast so you can watch one commedy movie all the time, keep laughing and saying that you never saw this movie before

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, i really love chit chatting with you πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜˜

You're welcome sir, I will be your nurse for today 🀩 and oh, you need to take your med for your hair loss, oh my gosh I'm sorry, I mean your high blood 😒 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.. I think oxygen bottle is more important now, but where did SitPotato put the bottle? oooooo..................................

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sweet potato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are those really sweet potato leaves?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea dear, why? You haven't seen one before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So beautiful πŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sister it is so beautiful.. I love your photographyπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy coz you like it 🀩🀩 How are today brother?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww..This is a good article and your photographs are also good..Thanks for sharing..Keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, I greatly appreciate it 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz dear subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I aslo Subscribe your id ,pls Subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have you tried sucking the fluid from the first flower? You'll enjoy it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Off course, 😁 when I was a just in elementary we often do that, our school has so many santan flowers everywhere 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will subscribe you and like your all pic plz you also subscribe me and like and comment my article.Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography dear. The beauty of the natural world lies in the details.great dear❀❀❀..❀❀Sub back & cmnt here pls:- https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/never-let-yourself-lose-and-never-give-up-5341b46c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you know that santan palaman? My albay friends and classmates laugh at me when i say palaman ng santan is masarap they thought I'm talking about the flowers haha when i say coco jam that's when they'll realize it's a food. Iba lang talaga yung tawag sa kanila, pero santan yun samin sa tagalog haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehh, really, if ever you tell that to me too, im sure my reaction would be like πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜…πŸ˜… haha, Coco Jam, pero bakit santan palaman ? πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Basta tawag samin sa tagalog ng coco jam santan haha my dad cooks delicious santan haha i miss his cooking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, Parang weird pakinggan πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ganun talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

actually i am in love with all of your photographs and this sweet potato is so nicely captured ....i love sweet potato ...In my childhood i used to eat sweet potato..its very tasty but sweet potato is smililar like you girl .....they are so sweet ...like you also care for us and posted this article with us and thanx for you ...i always read your article and i got soke fresh idea and i also remembered my childhood and thank you so much for this ...many many thanx πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woww, i am so flattered dear, too much compliment hihi πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€©πŸ˜˜ i am happy you enjoy my Article, and thank You so much 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography, it's so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's awesome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that is one of my favorite sweet potatoe leaves to put in porridge, laswa, linagpang and Here are some of the health benefits of sweet potato leaves:

  • Anti-Diabetes. They said foods like sweet potato leaves are desired for its anti-diabetes properties and for diet therapy. ...
  • Helps in Heart Health. ...
  • Anti-mutagenic and Antioxidant. ...
  • Anticoagulant. ...
  • Enhances Eye Health. ...
  • Anti-bacterial. ...
  • Helps in Bone Health.
$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is laswa and linagpang dear? I havent tried putting sweet potato leaves in a porridge πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

laswa means vegetable soup linagpang is salad or ensalada,appetizer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, ibang salita pala, ehehe, masarap din un, lalagay ng kamatis, sibuyas at asin 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sweet potato leaves are delicious.Its good to our health. You captured it perfectly. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true dear, and thank You so much for that encouraging comment hehe 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photography dear. The beauty of the natural world lies in the details.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so delicious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In our province, we just boil that in a few minutes and prepare soy sauce with calamansi. Perfect! It tastes good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same, 🀩 we do that too, but instead of soysauce, we used salt and calamansi with a little bit of chili 🀀🀀🀩 YumYum 🀀 🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That could be one also. It's healthy right? Free from preservatives. Thank God I live in province with vast land

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes, haha, πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like your post and I have benefited from it and I have subscribed to your channel and fulfilled all the missions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This pictures you shared are really nice. It would definitely be good for using it as a screensaver or wallpaper on any smartphone. Well done and keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really?? Wowww, thank you for that, hehe,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They look like same legumes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? Legumes? Hmmm πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favorite when i'm in my 1st quarter of pregnancy. I love to stirfry with lots of garlic paired with fish sauce. This helps me also when regain my normal blood pressure. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anlaaa, just imagining that makes me want to cook later 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm teasing you.. 😁.you should cook it like that later. With calamansiπŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, you are so so .... Madam πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ Don't call me madam.. Sister will be ok. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay po sister, bago mas matanda pala ako sau ano πŸ˜…πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article maam the title is so catchy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe back plz dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me dear.hehehe, steam talbos plus bagoong with kalamansi.πŸ˜‹πŸ˜² nice photos friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anlaaa, yes yes, samin asin at calamansi ee tapos may chili chili 🀀🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sarap naman talaga.😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang talapaaaa 🀀🀀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Guutooom.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took nice shot as always.😍😍 You always making a amazing captured by your talented click.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaah, thank you so much dear, you always boost my confidence with that kind comment of yours, I'm so flattered 😁🀩🀩😘

But... There's a but, yours is more beautiful than mine 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i subscribe you place subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribe your id, you subscribe my id

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ganda bhieee sana all. Linaw ng camera mooo. Padala ka nga ng ganyan sakin dito hahahha πŸ˜‚β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha,, hagisan kita jan mamya, haha ni enhance ko din yan be, kaya mukhang malinaw, pag diko kasi enenhance ee walang gana kulay 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige abangan ko yan ah haha. Maganda ngaa. Feeling ko ket di mo inenhance maganda pa rin. Lalo na first pic, cool ng blurry effect bhie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aysuwsss aysuwsss, bola bola, di mo ba alam ang daming lalaking bola bola ngayun kaya yngat, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahah buti na lang pala di ako lalaki hahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, kaya nga ee ako din πŸ™„ Ang dami kashe pero di ko nilalahat ah, pero marami hahah,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahha pero hoy di ako nambobola sayo ha. Totoo yun hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Achii achii achiii πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ haha sige na nga, basta magaling tayo oareho , end of discussion hahaha ✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography dear, I will try that milkfish with sweet potato leaves with sour broth and see if it tastes good bu of course it depends on the cook hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ih haven't tried it yet, it's delicious you should try it sometims 🀩 and thank You dear 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I will definitely try it. I know it tastes delicious by just thinking. Would you suggest some twists for it? Like adding some other ingredients or something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try to put tomato, some use camias, but we use tomato so 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😘 I will try making two versions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure sure dear 😁😁🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography is always awesome.. And I like your photography all the time dear...:')You shared a lot of good photography with us today like other times..The leaves of the tree look very natural... Keep sharing more please ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeaah, thank you so much dear, your valuable comment is a big help for me, i will Captured more photos to share to all of you 😘😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm waiting for your next Photography dear 😊 Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, sure dear, and thank You so munch again 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My pleasure ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy 😘😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala kaming ganyan ay, pwedi pahingi frenny?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Panoy puro naman semento ang bakuran nyo ata, haha hagisan kita jan, basta ihagis mo lang jan sa mga lupa lupa nyonjan, kuss ng tutubo yan jan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sge hagis mo lang frenny saluhin ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige sice frenny, ano ba gusto mo? With poop ba or without poop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Marami din kaming tanim na talbos ng kmaote dati kaso laging sinisira ng mga aso kaya ayun tinamad na si mama magtanim hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah, mapanira talaga kasi ng halaman ang mga doggo, haha kaso di naman mapalo kasi ang cute cute 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heto na naman si dear sa kanyang extra ordinary photography. Hindi pa yan sinamahan pa ng mga makatulong laway na masasarap na ulam na pwedeng ihalo sa kanyang subject.πŸ˜πŸ˜‹ Legit sarap nyang talbos ng kamote sa bangus. Yum yumπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, i know right, talaf non, 🀀🀀 anyway thank you sa pag bisita 🀩🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pero mas matalap ako haha charrπŸ˜‚βœŒWalang problema dear. Always to nakaabang sa mga post mo😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamatsuuuu, sowwy dear, mas meserep eke πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy sorry dear but mes yemey eke. Juicy paπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo of you. You are great in photography.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great like your another photography... You are really amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you dear, but not as good as you dear 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love green leaves. You capture them nicely dear. Always you share some beautiful photographs. Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful photos with us. I hope you keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, coming from you dear, whose a veteran Photographer here in readcash, i am honored πŸ™‹πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€© THANK you so much dear, you comment is really an inspiration for me, yesss πŸ™‹πŸ˜˜πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep it up dear 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, i will thank You 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Support plz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago