read.cash is πŸ’“

79 37
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Guys, it me again πŸ‘‰ @Ruffa πŸ‘ˆ

I won't post my Photography today, and because I cant think of any good topic and I'm not good in writing stories and poem, I will just share to you, where I spend most of my time when I haven't have any idea about the existence of red.cash.

Okay lets start now 🀩🀩

First, there is a day that i spend my time in "Wattpad" app. When I have a free time, especially after lunch, instead of taking a nap I will just read a "Wattpad" stories, I will check if my favorite authors has an update, and I will "Add to Library" it immediately, and I wont stop reading until I finish it. I love reading 😍 but... No English stories, I just can't, my mind will turn into this 😡😡😡😡😡 if i read one, but short story is okay but if its like a hundred pages, then it's a No No for me. ✌️😡😡😘 Nextt..

Wattpad

Sometimes, while reading in Wattpad, I listen into music too, with my favorite Playlist πŸ‘‡

Second, I spend time too in Facebook, but not that much, I just visit there to see if I have a Message (para ma- disappoint lang kasi wala kahit isa 😭😭) or Notification, then likes one of my friends post or something.

My Facebook News Feed

Then after browsing, I will go to my most favorite fb group, it's so active and they always have an event, thats why it's my favorite group 🀩😘 In that group, i can watch for free and Download a KDRAMA SERIES.. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

KDRAMA SERIES GROUP

Third, the only game that I have in my phone. Only one coz I'm really not fond in to games, but because this game is about dressing up (tho, I didn't know how to dress up myself) I downloaded it.

Love Nikki Dress up Queen

Fourth and the last one, this one is my super favorite, I spend most of my time here, even when I'm eating my breakfast, I can multitask with this πŸ˜…πŸ˜

MX Player

While eating breakfast, I'm watching "Detective Conan" too, I'm in episode 296 now by the way, out of 900+ episode, can you believe that, I've got a long way before I finish this, good thing I already finish "One Piece" until "Whole Cake Island Arc" I'm still not watching the latest episode tho.

On the afternoon, after my lunch I watch Korean Drama Series, I'm watching "Mystic Pop-up Bar" until read.cash came 😁😁 and I'm stuck on Episode 6, together with "Girl from Nowhere" and stuck on Episode 3 πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜

Well, I got a chance to know this platform, and I'm happy with it, tho I can't watch now because of this, still read.cash makes me happy coz I meet new people here and, aside from that I can EARN. 🀩🀩😍🀧🀧 Hope you last until forever @Read.Cash and thank you so very much 🀩🀩🀩😘😘

How about you Guys? Where you spend your time, when you didn't have any Idea about the Read.cash existence?

HOPE YOU READ IT UNTIL THE LAST WORD GUYS, EVEN THOUGH IT'S TOO LONG πŸ˜…πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜βœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

ENJOY AND HAPPY READING!! πŸ€‘πŸ˜πŸ˜

18
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Very nice post sister, I want your posts to be more beautifulπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Thanks for that brother πŸ‘ŠπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sisterπŸ’“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wonderful 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dear....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear 🀩πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always spend my time on watching videos on facebook and here in read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like funny video? Me too, sometimes πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah and tiktok also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luhh, ako din, lalo ung mga make up churva ung maga transform, ang galing nila mag make up 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga e tas nakakatomboy nga minsan πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga ee. Kagagaling 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nood muna ako ng videos, kakatamad mag rc di man lang umusad points ko simula kanina. Wala akong naipon ngayon kahit piso haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay grabi naman. Baka talaga may penalty ka. πŸ€” Cge friend sana pa open mo ulit meron nang dagdag. πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala parin talaga haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow dear great fully watch this article few minutes.. great presentation.. and your writing and presentation style really awesome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah., my pagkapareho tayo. Wattpad and anime. 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy 🀩 we're the same 🀩🀩 ang gaganda naman kasi talaga diba 🀩😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes². 😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

San ka nanunuod ng anime? Sa site o sa fb lang?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sa website updated kasi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sana all, naka wifi siguro yo πŸ€©πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ah. Data lg to..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw san ka nanonood?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fb lang, nidadownload ko muna para masaya πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh.. ganun. Buti ka, tamad ako magdownload eh.. hehe.. at saka mabilis maubos data ko pagdownload.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi kaya, mababa lang din mb ng fb video, makakapili kapa ng resolution, πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Sa site ako nadownload. Kaso di na. Minsan lg ako mag fb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pano wala ka ata ka fb, πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. isa rin yun.. puro nakikita ko sa newsfeed ko..online earnings. Home based job.. Ahahaha. Aba katamad uy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, sabagay, kahit ako minsan nalang naga fb ee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anung fb group ang sa mga anime maam?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anime chief sana , kaso lang nag unpublish ata sila, o kaya Wanyn anime Collection, join ka po jan meron silang anime jan na mahahaba ang episode

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa info maam. Pagakalugar ako check ko ung fb group..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cge cge. πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€—πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kdrama din then anime pag makahingi ng new episodes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Dami sa fb group na mga kdrama and anime video 🀩 dun ako nanguha 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. your a fan of wattpad too. same with my sister. I'd love it when I was in college but I'm too lazy now to read any wattpad stories 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why naman? Ang dami na kayang magagandang story dun, specially PHR writer na andun, ang dami nilang magagandang story, sila nalang nagpapakilig kasi sakin, aside from kdrama series 🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I prefer watching kdrama :)ahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin same 😍🀩🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have some games in my phone but i don't plat it, it's just for my niece and nephew haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, akin isa lang , di talaga aq mahilig sa ibang game

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko lang piano tiles 2fuse tas 2048 hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natry q din dati ung piano tiles sa cp ng ate ko, pero ung dalwa pang nabanggit mo, mahirap ata yan, di ko alam laruin πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di naman hehe magcombine combine lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜…πŸ˜… Sanal all magaling πŸ˜‚πŸ€©πŸ€©

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow..what a long article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, dear it looks like its long but seriously, its because of the picture thats why it looks long πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. I understand. Go ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🀩🀩✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am always on Facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, how about games?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

anime sites lng ako maliban dito ahahh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay sana all madami data ,πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dl lang kc live stream malakas kain pero pag naka wifi ako hala cge dl at live lng

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga naka wifi , πŸ˜‚ kaso minsan babagal din no?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

opo sa globe ganyan tas scam pa minsan d nag papa alam na may additional na dinadagdag tas magugulat ka nalng na tumaas bill mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay ganon,,? Maigi pa ata data nalang kesa wifi, mabilis bilis pa.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kung globe gamit ko d ako nanonood dl lng ako kay may oras na babagal tas mag rereset ng umaga na pero pag panay broadband ok naman sya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahh, okie dokie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahah wala nga kong magawa ngayun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When am not on read.cash I do house chores and sleep too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thats good, how about your free time? 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I play games and read books

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well thats good, reading books πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So busy your day... I do gardening and crochet on my free time..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well if i have a free time, thats what im doing, but i do chores too every morning and afternoon 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago