Photography Contest 2020 Announcement

14 37
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hi Guys, Good Morning 🤗🤗

But it's really a bad morning for me 😞😔😞😞😭

I have a penalty guys, 😥😥 this is just so sad, my points not going up, I posted 3 Articles yesterday, but 😥😥😥

I will not gonna post my Random Photos today, and the next day, and the next next day 😩😩 until my penalty is not lifted. But of course i will still like and comment my Friends Article here in readcash. I will still be very active here, I'm just not gonna post any Article her about my Photography. I'm gonna try the Publishox, Publishox is just like Read.cash, you can Post Article there too. Also, if you still want to see my upcoming Photograph, I will Post it here. You can register in that link too if you want.

And about my Photography Contest 2020 I will still continue the contest, I just extended the day of submission of Article until August 25, i hope you guy's don't mind. ANYONE can participate guys, please 🙏 participate 😁🤗🤩 I will update the Ranking of Likes every now and then. The submission of Article will start 5 hours from now.

Good Luck 😘😘💪💪 and Good Morning.

21
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

it's ok dear just continue writing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your penalty about?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its about Upvote me Upvote you thingy, exchanging upvote to someone 😥😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh..same with my penalty.. Many receives it, so don't worry.. just do your job here, your points won't be affected. If you have giveaways, just continue it, it won't matter.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. That's why the contest will continue, but I will not post any Random Photos today ,😅😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about random photos, but about upvoting. Maybe you stop upvoting others first

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman kasi ako nagaupvote, pero may nag upvote kasi sakin, nanalo kasi ako sa games nya, tapos may Article sya na in-upvote ko noon, pero tagal tagal na non 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang gulo lng tlga minsan ng system...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya nga 😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already submitted my article in ypur contest community.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh yes, once I approve your entry that means your qualified to enter the contest 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago