My Whole Day

22 39
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I can't think of what to write anymore, I have a topic but I don't know where to start, I'm really not a writer, I don't have enough knowledge in writing, I just started writing here in read.cash. I write a stories yes, I have so many story stored in my mind, Me as the heroin but I don't know how to write it in English. Haysss, if only I didn't sleep when my English teacher was teaching us, I won't feel this feeling.

Anyway, I will just tell you a story, it happened just this morning so it's a real story, It happens to me so off course it's real.

So this moaning, exactly at 8:30 something, I was busy on my BlueFire account that time, I was busy liking, commenting and earning there when mom show up and ask me if I am going to the palengke (market - market is where you buy a pang ulam,) off course I answer Yes because If I didn't go to the market wala kaming uulamin and that's actually the time where I need to go to the market to buy a stock of ingredients for our viand today and the next and next next day, so that's good for 3 days. My mom decided Lumpiang Pork with Vegetable and Sweet Potato as our viand, I am the one who's preparing and wrapping it so, you should try it and have a taste of it, I will sell some to all of you, tatlo'y dos lang mga sers and mams, hugis cheese stick na.

So, anyways, I prepared myself to go to the market, I get my face mask and face shield and I'm all set and ready to mingle. Remember guys, FACE SHIELD and FACE MASK is a must so you should never forget it, it's better to forget your EX who cause you a pain and heartbreak, just because he fall out of love to you and "It's not you, it's me" thingy duhhh, than to forget those okay. Good!

Market here is just a few minutes away so I just walk to get there, aside from walking is good from the health, I can also capture a beautiful subject on the way that I can share here in read.cash and in Blue Fire too, hihi. But the real reason why I walk just to get there is because, because I have a feet and I should make use the most out of it, walking is good specially if you have someone by your side, tagabitbit ba, ng mga pinamili ko sana, hah, I know what you're thinking, you're thinking that special someone is a boyfriend, sorry but i'm not thinking of that now, i'm not in a hurry, my age is still in a calendar so it's okay. I'm so loquacious today, let's get to the real story now.

I already buy what I need to buy, meat, potato, sweet potato and the ingredients for our special lumpia and some other things, after that I go back home and prepare myself for a war.

Join Here!!! And earn Bitcoin Cash by Posting an Article, liking and commenting, how to earn? Write a good quality content article and wait for the Random Rewarder Bot to tip you.

Enjoy and Goodluck!!!

Continuation

It's really not the end we're just starting, so I get home, then I was about to start chopping all of the Ingredients when I notice that, I don't have a Lumpia Wrapper, my gosh Cassie!!! I need to head back to the market to buy a wrapper so I hurried myself because the clock is ticking and my tummy is barking. I can't decide whre to buy a wrapper because everyone there is selling it, but I know someone who's selling a wrapper that has more wrap per tanda, and that's where my romance will start, hihihi.

And because lumpia wrapper is all I needed, (need his hug too) I walk to their store to buy it. Before I go there, I need to breath first because my heart is racing from too much excitement because i'm about to silay silay my Crush, ehe. Breath in, breath out, inhale, exhale, I always brush my teeth everytime I woke up thats why inhaling and exhaling is all good, no killer smell always ready to be kissed, only by him off course (in my dreams.) I started walking into their store, and I saw him, their family owned it, the store I mean and my heart.

Scene 1, never taken!!!

"Lumpia Wrapper, how much is 7 tanda? -Me

"Twentyjddhdkdbdjd." -him

"Okay, 7 tanda of that!" -me

I actually didn't hear it clearly the price that he said, I just pretend that I heard it because it's a minus points for me, hello I don't want him to think that I couldn't hear him clearly, he might think I have a ear problem, so no no!!! When I'm asking the price to him, I can't look him in the eyes, he has an assistant there actually, when I ask my crush the price I'm looking at him and then I will look again to his assistant, I mean my gosh, this is the first time that it happened. I will look at him then iiwas ako ng tingin by looking at his assistant, I want to slap my face because i'm being obvious of what I am doing.

Scene 2, never taken too!!!

"How much is it again? -me

"20, po." -Him

" Oh, okay, here!" -me

Maka po πŸ™„, that's how the conversation goes. I didn't give him my payment even if I want too, I didn't get a chance to rouch even just his finger nail, I just want to walk away fast because I feel so mad of what I did. I can't look at him and it's very sad because I couldn't see his face that long and his mask is on so I am so disappointed I think I just look at him for just 21 secondo, sad. After I get my wrapper I turn my back to them fast because I feel like I will be discovered if I spend more time there.

I walk away with shame and madness to myself because I let my feelings take over. I mean, I usually don't let my feelings shows to anyone, I have this poker face when I face people specially if it's my crush, that when I talk to you you'll feel that I don't care about you, I'm cold as an ice but your boyfriend is more colder to you, maybe he fell out of love to you too, sorry 'bout that.

Anyway, thinking it again, I still feel like slapping my face, I want to kick my face.

After that I go home and wrapped our Lumpiang Pork and Veggies with Sweet Potato, and it's done.

October 07, 2020 - 10:16 pm

Kahit kunting pagtingin, kung mangagalimg sayo, ay labis ko ng ligaya dahil sa ikaw ay mahal ko 🎢

8
$ 2.09
$ 2.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Haha.. Ayos to ah.. Dami mo tlga alam..hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, salamatsalamat, at salamat ulit sa upvote 🀧🀧❀️❀️❀️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sana ol may ads

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahah, panissss βœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ewan sayo, mahal siguro payment sayo ng Ads haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mahal nga ahahaha..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sanaol Mahal hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ikaw ba hindi nya mahal? Hayaan mo na hanap kana lang ng iba, tapos kain kayo ng isaw mura lang yorn hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha kakamiss talaga yung feeling na may crush. Di naman yun mahahalata kahit tingnan mo siya ng matagal πŸ˜‚ Naka facemask and face shield ka naman kaya di ka nun mabibisto. Unless magkakilala talaga kayo at may pagtingin din siya sayo 😍 yieee sanaol πŸ˜‚

Naalala ko nung college, may engineering student na crush na crush ko talaga. Nagpapaprint pa ko ng quotes na dedicated sa kanya, ieedit, lalagyan ng picture niya tapos ididikit sa freedom wall ng school kapag gabing gabi na, yung wala nang mga estudyanteng pakalat kalat sa campus. Then papasok ulit ng maaga kinabukasan para makita yung reaction niya πŸ˜‚

Ginawan ko pa nga yun ng tula haha https://read.cash/@esciisc/dear-crush-cd7bdd8f

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di nga nya ako kilala πŸ˜‚, pero nagkakasalubong kasi kami mg tingin nong nagtanong ako sa kanya tapos biglang bawi ako, I mean iniwas ko doon ako sa katabi nya tumingin , haha kahiya kaya feelimg ko tuloy nahalata nya ,πŸ˜‚

Ay hala ka, nagawa mo yun kahit pa anonymous pano kung may nakakita pala kala mo lang wala tapos malalaman nya tapos magkakamabutihan kayo tapos, omoooo πŸ˜‚πŸ€©, , so anong reavtion nya nakita mo din? Haha.

Sige visit ko yan, wala ka ng crush ngayon? Liban sa artista ha haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay hahahaha malay mo matandaan ka niya dahul dun sa ginawa mo 😍 Of course, wag masyadong umasa at baka masaktan ka lang.

Kapag kasi may crush ako, para-paraan ako lagi πŸ˜‚ One time (sa ibang crush) kinumbinsi ko pa yung PE teacher namin na yung crush ko ang ipartner sa akin sa ballroom dance performance πŸ˜‚ Di man maging kami ng crushes ko, at least naka da moves naman haha.

Pumasok pa ako ng 7 am makita lang reaction niya, since 7:30 ang first class niya. Buti na lang sulit naman ang sacrifices, kinilig kasi si koya nung nakita niya yun. Pinicturan niya pa nga yung kamay niya tapos yun ang background 🀩 Yung message kasi ganito: "I don't care if you don't like me, Just let me like you and admire you from afar" 😍😍 Malalaman mo dun sa tula yung ending namin haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ayaw ko na talagang umasa, hanap ulit ng ka crushin haha. Naiinis laang ako gawa ng yung mga nagiging crush ko ay malalaman ko nalang na may jowa, o kaya may anak na ganorm, nakakasad 🀦

Ay hala ka, ako diko nagawa yang mga yan, nashashy ako ee, di ko pati kaya haha.

Nabasa ko nga, pero bat naman ganon, kinilig lang walang happy ending? πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HHahaha balik ka don ulit ngayon malay mo andun nanaman siya mamaya. Hahahaha nako nangangatog tuhod mo nu? Nung kinausap ka niya πŸ˜†πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, sa isang araw na ulit balik ko sa palengke dear ajaja, namili na ako kahapon ng madami ee o baka bukas na, saka diko naman sya miss, nasa utak ko na sya written in my heart and in my mind, charrr πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all nasa kalendaryo pa ang edad. Huhuhu mamamaalalam na ako next year!πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wehhhhhhh, kala ko naman nasa 25 kalang po ee, πŸ€ͺ di halata ah.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My ghad marga bat mo kasi nakalimutan yung wrapper ay oo nga pala baka nga yun pa maging dahilan para magka developan kayo. Magpasalamat nalang tayo kasi kung di dahil kay wrapper di kayo mag kakausap or di mo makikita ang mata niyang kumukutikutitap ulit 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Ahahahah, sana nga diko nalang nalimutan, oag naalala ko nayaymot na naman ako sela self ko 🀧🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag mo na alalahanin baka mahal ka din non dear πŸ₯ΊπŸ’•

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

can you share your today's cooking photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh next time I will share some 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago