Mobile Photography (Sunrise)

39 45
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Good Evening Everyone, it's been a long long time since I last share my Photographs here. It's not really that long tho, I'm just exaggerating, haha, but it's been a week now.

Anyway I'm gonna share some of my Photographs again, it is as always Captured by my, off course Me, not you but me, he choose me over you, take that! Haha. Nonsense.

Okay, Let's start...

Before I end this, I will share a story to you, this is related to this too don't worry, it will be just a 5 minutes reading time, it won't take your time much I'm telling you, so let's get to business. But we're not gonna talk about business here okay, it's still about Photograph, my photographs, mine, I don't put a watermark in my photographs so it's prone to those Photo Snatcher? A image stealer? Photo stealer? Basta magnanakaw ng litrato, you can also include those who snatch a Boyfriend. Boyfriend Stealer is In today, so you better watch you boyfriend okay. Or you better watch your back because "Annabelle" is just watching you.

Anyways, I will tell you the story of the smartphone I used in that Photograph, yes, you heard it right, I didn't use my Oppo a3s because, it can't Capture the real color of the sky and the sunrise, I mean you Read it right.

I get this phone when I was in college, this is the first Android Phone that I own, next is my Oppo a3s. This is not intended to be mine actually, it supposed to be my mom's phone but, I think it's been just 3 or 4 months since she buy it when the screen turn all white, and because it has a one year warranty we bring it to where we buy it and it was a manufacturer defect, so we didn't pay anything. I think 5 Months before we get it because we buy it in our Province Capital and it's a 2 to 3 hours trip that's why we can't get it immediately, no money y'know. Anyway once we get it my Mom give it to me because she has a new cellphone, and I am so happy that day because I can have my selfie, anywhere and everywhere I want, dream come true since I really want a cellphone that has a good camera.

We've been together for a long time now, and it still functioning, I love this phone so much because we have a good memories together, she's my companion when I want to capture my Face, when I want to capture an events, that even if I forgot, my phone won't forget it, unless it's been Hard Reset. Even I know that she's annoyed because all she can see in my phone is my face, she never complain, sometimes she's being lagger but I understand, because I always use her all day and charging is her only rest. She never give up on me until now, meet my baby 🀧

This is my Samsung Galaxy STAR DUOS GT-S5282, it has a 2G internet connection that's why I used a pocket wifi when I want to browse or download. The main camera is 2 megapixel, this is the reason why I love this smartphone, even if it has a very small screen it's camera is so good, when you capture your face using this, even smallest pimples will be seen. I just use her for listening music now, I'm making here rest, I'm not overusing her now, because I have my Oppo now and she's the one I'm overusing 🀭.

I'm sure you're wondering why I'm saying this on my Article, about my phone. Actually I'm sharing this to you because I want to, just kidding, what I'm saying is it is so amazing that old Samsung can Capture the original color of any object, unlike my phone now which is Oppo, just look at the picture, you understand what I'm saying right? It has a very low megapexil camera but look, she beat Oppo a3s. And another thing, the other Samsung smartphone now has a big megapexil, it has a big resolution but when you captured a subject it looks like it has a 50% filter even if it's just a normal, original or no effect at all.

Well, that's all I have to say, thank you for reading if your really read it, but if not then, ambot sa imo!!!

10
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Reo
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Uwuuu akalain mo ket di dslr ang linaw at ganda shots mo and hi kaneki kennnn

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, oo nga, ganda din talaga camera ng samsung ee, noon pero ung ngayon kasi mejo filtered na camera nila,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siguro for enhancement na din haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya , hmm, sobra naman kasi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang naman kung ganun naaalis yung natural beauty

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have samsung duos bought last 2013, but i gave it to my bro, we've been together for more than four years, it's still until now, no broken screens and so..only the battery is the prob..easy get drained .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Battery lang talaga problema ni samsung, pero overall maganda pa din sya, hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True. Longlife eh ka nga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful work keep it up brillent photography like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had one this Samsung Galaxy STAR DUOS GT-S5282

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, so how's your experience in that photo?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Though i was kid at that time, I hadn’t enough knowledge for photography. 🐸🐸🐸

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, it's good for selfie and musics πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natawa ko dun sa charge lang ang pahinga haha. You have a talent when it comes on comedy. Its natural. photo stealer, boyfriend stealer and annable haha.bI love how you connect the three

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Hahaha, buti naman pp at napatawa kita kahit papaano 🀭🀭. Ikaw lang ata nagbasa, yung iba seen 🀧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda talaga ang umaga jan sa inyo friend. Pag tuwing nag popost ka ng photography mo jan nag sisisi talaga ako bakit ako pumunta sa manila. Hahahaha. Sarap ng iuwi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, ay sadya friend, lalo na kung sa bandang papaloob pa kotang kita ang paglubog ng araw, kaso kasi kami ay sa may highway ee. Makakauwi ka din nya tiwala lang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pag naka uwi nako, di ko natalaga babalikan tong manila. Hahahs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, yan sisi ka ngayon,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bakit noon friend di kaba nangarap makarating dito? Diba noon iba tingin natin sa manila, pero sa totoo lang mas maganda talaga sa atin. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, nangarap ata ako friend, pero limot ko na din, masaya na kasi ako sa kany, I mean sa province ko ha. Haha pero siguro kung pasyal pasyal, pupunta ako jan, pero king yung jam ka magsesettle, parang mahirap lalo jan, dito kasi satin kahit saan may pagkain ee, food is important, food is life, so when I decide, Food is always included πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda lang talaga dito kung may maganda at stable ka na trabaho.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo yan, pero pag wala, wag nalang

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, mahirap na nga dati. mas lalong mahirap ngayong pandemic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya mo yam friend, makakauwi kana din nyan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gusto ko na lumipad eh.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag ala manananggal ka muna friend πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maiwan yong baba friend. gusto ko buo akong makarating sa amin. Pwede din ipa LBC ang kalahati.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, naway makarating mg matiwasay ang ibaba friend, ingat sa pag lipad okay πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

baka jan sa inyo darating yong kalahati friend. may tinry pala ako kung gusto mo https://crypto-course.ltd/?ref=4a6c32c04e33806 wala pa ako proof kasi ngayon lang yan lumabas. $1 lang invest ko. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Elan lang yam friend, parang crypto quest sya πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah same lang siya nun. doubler that means 200% kasama na capital mo. nag deposit ako $1 kung magbayad bukas $2 ang darating.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try ko daw, sana naman ay di sya scam,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tandaan mo yong Rule: only invest what you can afford to lose. hahahaha marami ka namang kita dito sa Read Cash eh.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

1 dellers lang akin, haha may tira pang .50 yung tubo ko nong nakaraan haaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

na deposit mo na? waiting nalang tayo bukas..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend, 13 hours pa hihintayin ko, ahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best one like others dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much dear, 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago