"Meow Meow Photography"

Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, Good Afternoon, it's 5:43 pm now here in the Philippines. I hope you are all okay and well 🀩😘

Okay Guy's, just want to share my Photographs again, It is so hard to find a subject today, because almost everything that I can see in our place is already posted in my past Article, πŸ˜…

Well, a while ago, while looking for a subject for my photograph Article, I saw a big Dragonfly in our yard, it was caught up in the web of a spider, good thing I saw it immediately because it is still alive, it can't fly that fast because it stil has a web in its wings. So while he's resting, i took a picture of it, but after a 3 shot it fly away from me and mive to another place, i don't know where it just disappeared in a flashπŸ˜•, and I only got 1 good shot of it, tho it's a little blurry πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

Dragonfly

But, this is not my main Featured Photos guy's, this is just an intro, I'm sorry if im so talkative today, please bear with me guys 😘🀩😘

So i was looking for a new subject but i cant find one, and then i saw an ants, in the guava tree πŸ˜… we call this ant in the Philippines "Hantik" or Weaver Ant in English, but they are all so fast and all of my shot is either blurred or the ants is gone in the picture πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ€£ so i just give up and find another subject πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈβœŒοΈβœŒοΈ

Weaver Ants

This is really is it guys, this is my main Featured Photos, sorry for so many intro βœŒοΈβœŒοΈπŸ˜‚

So I ask my Cat if we can have a "not so bonggacious pictorial" and well she agreed into it and there she is 🀭🀭🀭

We call this shot an "Innocent Look" 🀭

"Just do what you want look" who cares 🀭

"I think saw something" look πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈπŸ€­

She's really into it guys, i mean the pictorial, we move into different spot, she's just lovely 🀩🀭 we are going to bring this into the next level πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

"I think a saw a toy" look πŸ˜‚

Shes not giving up guys, she really saw something that caught her attention. 🀭

"Oh, it's just my sister" look πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

"I feel sleepy" looks πŸ€­πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ

"I'll just sleep" looks 🀩🀩🀩

And that's just it guys, i hope you enjoy my not so interesting Featured Photos today, i dont know if many of you here loves a cat, but i like them, but not that much 'coz my love from a dog is much more than a cat. ✌️✌️✌️

Happy Reading and Enjoy y'all 😘😘❀️

57
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @SirPotato
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

The pussycat is very cute. I love it. I have a pussycat also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear, i love pussycat too πŸ€©πŸ™‹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe done back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome photography 😁❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's 11:19pm here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh hi, Its 7 am here now dear, Good Morning from Philippines 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oho dear. Again you show your talents. All those photos are really beautiful. I really happy to see your photographs. These cat are so cute. I like cat. Keep sharing your best photos with us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy, thank you so much dear 🀩🀩 your Wonderful comment is big help for me 🀩 it is so encouraging 😭🀩 I will keep sharing my photograph dear, thank you 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear..keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!It's a mixture of various kinds of pictures.Really amaizing pictures dear.specially the looks of the cats arere really amaizing. One looks just like your sisters is too scaring...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, thank you so much dear, i am happy that you like it hehe yayy, 😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took a good shot there in gossip and in Ants😍😍 you are really crazy even in the caption πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah, grabi sa sakin o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you so much dear, your valuable comment is really a big help for me πŸ˜πŸ˜‚ yayy 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear. Galing mo kumuha sa pusa. Tapus yung pusa naman parang alam na pinicturan siya 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, yayy, alam yan nya, nagpopose din sya ee, nagpapa cute baga πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAHA minsan naman madami na sila. I think mas maganda sila tingnan😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang ipapasa ko kay dolores ay yung tatlong magkakapatid na yan, may story kesa sila 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy okay. I papasa ko sana kay dolores yung photography ko kagabi kaya lang nag bago isip ko. Di nalang pala ako sasali🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayyyy, whyyyy? πŸ˜‘πŸ™„πŸ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto ko lang🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How about san reo kaya

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The cat looks so homely and innocent. Don't dare, they can be very wild

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The caption has a sense of humor πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, you read it until the end dear? 🀩🀩 Thank You so much, I'm happy i make you smile a little hihi 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah haha. Kakatuwa yung pusa. Cute, bumagay yung caption kaya napangiti ako haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay Pilipino ka pala πŸ˜‚ Nagpapakahirap pa ako mag english πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ anyway salamat naman, bukal na bukal sa kalooban nya ang pagpapakuha ng litrato πŸ˜‚ alam na ina picturan ko sya, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nothing to say.you are a good photographer and you do so.keep posting article like this. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe,, not as good as you tho, ☺️☺️ thank you so much dear, and off course i will continue it until forever, hihi 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The background is so artistic. The orange thingy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, nasa loob kasi sya ng timba πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ruffa do you know that some animals also sing in Metal bands? Try listening to Hatebeak and Caninus ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, seriously? Okay i will try that, i will screenshot it now . Thank you for sharing that 😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

SirPotato likes kittens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 🀩 thank you so much for the upvote dear sir, I'll be very happy if only you can give me just a little bit of your skin, mashed potato time, yayy 🀩🀩🀀🀀 And i am happy you like a cat, some don't seriously, they would just abandoned it, they are the just 😀😀😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That cat looks scary. In Africa, it will be termed a witch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Seriously? But why,? She's so cute and all so why πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article,and a cute looking cat dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, greatly appreciated, i am so happy you like it 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You tell me you like dog..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, i love dogs, so much dear 🀩🀩🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And so i notice it just

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, it just what dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You post mew mew...but need to ghew ghew...!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article,and a cute looking cat dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, thank you for that, she's really cute, just lovely 🀩🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice photos and I like the title. It's so cute :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, i want to make it more unique even just for a title dear πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚βœŒοΈ and thank you so much for your encouraging comment β€οΈπŸ’—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

and you did it great. good job :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The title is so 🀣 Anyw. You're cat is so cute dear and also you are talking a lot today. Ano nakain mo? 🀣

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Hahaha,, oara unique dear, haha, thank you dear for the compliment of my cat, I'm so happy i make you smile even just for a short time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your cat is so lovely and look adorable.πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 🀩😘 she really is so cute, and she love to eat fish too 🀭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seeing such a beautiful picture made my mind much better...dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear,? Woow, I am so happy it made you feel better dear 😘 i wish you enjoyed it too 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same too you 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love cats dear. I think you found a nice subject for today😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear? If that so, im Happy to be of help dear 🀩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks like the cat is a super model haha taray nya tignan sa mga pictures nya. I like the pussycat frenny so photogenic. Very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know right frennyyyyy, umaattitude sya, dinaig ako ee, galing nya mag pose πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ou nga e hahaha, anyway nag freeze na naman points ko ay tas maliit ata rate ngayon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga frenny, naka ilan ka today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

286 frenny. Ikaw ba? Bumaba talaga rate ay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I smiled to see the expression of 'Meow Meow' πŸ˜‚ It's so cute😘.....however well captured❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha,, i am so happy dear you enjoyed it too πŸ˜‚πŸ€­πŸ€­πŸ€© and that you so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow beautiful photography...i like the ant most...specially the brach😁...and also the cat....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

C'mon lazy cat hunt some mice. Nice photographs friends, I hope to see more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naku friend, isda ang hilig nilang huliin hahaha, salamatsuuuu my friend 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg snatcher.πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahah,, they love it so much especially if it's raw ,πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bad Cat.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawaii mimingggg

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi, you really love a cat too dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes i super dooo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your mewo mewo... Check my photography also..πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The meow meow photographs are really amazing. Thank you very much sis for sharing these meow meow photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, do you like cats too dear sister,m i hope you like it yes? 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganda basta oppo shot may nakita ko kuting kanina ang liit itinapon sa kahon ng basura kuhanan ko sana ng picture tinamad nako hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, truth yan, ay why naman? Baka maulanan sya, waws naman πŸ˜‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all of your photos. The cat so so cute 😍😍.the quality of your pictures is cleared and sharp.also the dragon fly so cute. Thanks for sharing it to us. Keep sharing more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear, i am happy that you like it. I will share more in the future, thank you 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photo of dragonfly. And the meow meow very natural and beautifull😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hihi, thank you so much dear 😘😘🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago