Makeup

16 50
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I went to batangas before to look for a work, I think I already share it in my past article. Even if I only work there just for 1 day, I still make an effort in practicing using a makeup. Hahaha, yes makeup, I practice it to ready myself for my interview and off course because I apply there as a promodiser so I need to be presentable, or even just took like a human being, haha.

I think 2 weeks, I practiced it for 2 weeks, but before I practice, off course I need a make up thingy. We buy some in the I forgot the name, but it's a building and you can buy everything there like a prying pan, stove and many more. So I buy an eye shadow, liquid eyeliner, by the way i'm expert to this one because I'm using it since I was in high school, tho when I am in high school I used pencil eye liner. That's the only thing I used and the lip gloss and when I graduated in high school I stop using a lip gloss because, I really don't like anything on my lips. I feel like my lip is getting thicker because of it and I always wet my lips because I have a dry lips that time.so I stop the lip gloss and all that left is the liquid eye liner. So back to the topic, I buy liquid eye liner, eye shadow, pencil eye liner for my eyebrow, and that's all haha. My sister has the other things I need so no need to buy more. All of those are the cheapest, like the liquid eyer liner is only 30 something, I don't have any allergies so it's okay to use it.

When we get home, I try it all on my face, I experiment a bit, on the combintion color and I spent so many hours just to perfect my eyebrow (its not really perfect). I have a very very thin eyebrow, I think its genetic because my mom has a very thin eyebrow too, even my auntie. I have a messy eyebrow too, you know scattered everywhere aside from its really thin it is also "Kalat kalat." I dont know how to line a brow so I didn't bother lining it haha you know shaving or use a tweezer.

So I tried it, and If my face is a paper, then it has a lot of erasure, my gosh Cassie. The right side is perfect, but the left side is, they are not proportion. I feel like I'm Miss Minchin, raising a left brow even if it's really not raised. I tried it for so many time but they are really not aligned or leveled.

Everytime I finish drawing my eyebrow I always take a selfie to see if it's okay. But sad to say, all of my picture is in my sister's phone. She already give it to her bf so its all deleted now, but she upload some in facebook. But I will not share it here because it so not good, and I'm shy keshe enebeee and I know you are not interested in it so nevermind

When I still cant get the result I want, I thought to myself, makeup really is not for me. Even if I try it for so many times, it will never be my thing. That is why I i'm amaze to other woman here who can put a makeup to their face, wow, just wow.

But I really want to learn it, I want to put some on my face too. I even watch a tutorial on facebook on how to apply a makeup, just a light makeup. I watch but I dont have a makeup kit so what's the use haha. Anyway the eye shadow, the eye liner and the pencil eyeliner is still in my care, I sometime used it to experiment on my face but, hahahaha its still the same nothing new, its still not proportion.

How about you? Do you wear makeup too?

The right side is good, but the left side.... Is nevermind.

This is when I practice putting a makeup on my Face.

Tawa kayo daliiii, hahahahahahahahahah

9
$ 0.55
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

I don't use any make up :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahm I think i sent the wrong tips 🀣 but it's fine... I like you anyway.. Btw, until now i still don't know how to put make up on my face πŸ˜… and why Batangas? Quite far from the metro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Halaaa, ang laki ng upvoteeee SALAMATTTT 🀧🀧 pero Ibabalik ko paba? 🀭🀭,

Ako din naman, nilambang lambang ko nga lang lagay jan, wala talaga akong alam, pero sa paglagay ng eye liner, madali lang yan haha. Doon kasi si ate ko naga trabaho, kaso wala na sya ee kaya di na ulit ako makapunta doon. Pero may kapatid pa din ako doon dalwa sila doon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wag oi..haha.. Saan k pla sa manila? Dami factories sa batangas, try mo dun

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhh, taga Mindoro kaya ako hahaha.. di pa nga ako nakarating sa manila, kaya mangyan ako sa lahat nt bagay πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜­πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Layo mo pla haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought it was a make up tutorial,still look pretty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, story lang na walang kabuluhan haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha meron yan, personal e

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, sige oo na lang πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice. simple yet attractive.hehe. mgkakajowa ka na :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You'll perfect it soon, tho am not fond of make up especially lipstick🀧🀧 i hate putting lipstick i find it uncomfortable, i hope my work won't require me some make up hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHHAHAHAHA sabi mo tumawa kami eh. Parang wla nmn make di ko makita hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow...make up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont put make up on my face kahit nung nagtatrabaho pa ako. Aalis ako ng bahay ni pulbo wala haha. Basta suklay lang tapos tint moisturizer hanggang maghapon na yon πŸ˜„ Dati nagtry ako magkilay wala hindi ko talaga kaya hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Ahahaha, pareho tayo, pulbo lang din tapos yun ngang liquid eyeliner. Sakin din kilay lang talaga amg mahirap bat ganin, bat yung iba naman kagagaling. Kaso matrabaho, haha tapos masagi lang ng kunti maeerase na 🀦 sayang effort. Nagtatry pa din ako magkilay, practice lang ba, kaso diko pa din talaga maperfect 😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago