"Dragonfly Fly Away"

140 158
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Hello Guys, it's Photography time 🙋🤩

But first......

It's Monday, and todays is August 31, 2020, in Philippines we celebrate the National Heroes Day, it is a regular holiday or public holiday. It is a day off for the general population, and schools and most businesses are closed.

"Ipagdiwang ang araw ng mga Bayani!!!"

photo not mine, credit to the rightful owner

Source

===============================

Photography Time, Let's start now.......

===============================

I will share my photographs again, I hope you don't mind, I already post some Article about Dragonfly not so long ago, but I want to share t again, I mean a different shot, it's bigger more clearer and I use auto enhancement just to make it more vibrant, heh 😉

Don't mind the background please, it was my mom's house, it's color blue because I love blue, I'm the ine suggested that color, hehe 🙋🙋. Anyway, I capture this on August 19, I didn't have the chance to post this because, I don't feel like posting it that time 😅😅 and aside from that, I don't like the background hehe 😅

I didn't took a different angle because i am so careful, not to make a sound, for it may fly into different place.

I move a little closer to capture a more clearer Dragonfly, this one is called "Mountain Tigertail Butterfly" or "Tutubi" in the Philippines, when I was a child I use to caught this, just carefully move to the subject, and carefully move your finger in it's wings. And tadaaa.. 🤩

Okay, this is the last one, this is more closer, more clearer and so enhanced, just don't mind the background, seriously 😁😅

AND THAT'S JUST IT GUYS, I HOPE YOU LIKE AND ENJOY IT, 🤩🤩

HAPPY MONDAY AND HAPPY READING Y'ALL ❣️♥️♥️❣️😊😘😘🤩

133
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Musa27
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

such a beautiful photography my dear friend. I like your photography always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amwzing dear Please like my articles and comments visit my articles must

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Cute dragon flies..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow beautiful😍love it,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article .....and I love all the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow it so cute and i really loved it 💟💟💟 Thanks for sharing 💗💗💜 Awesome photography you are pro 💟💟💟 And i wanna share some news about photography what i understand what photography means,

Photography is the art of capturing light with a camera, usually via a digital sensor or film, to create an image. With the right camera equipment, you can even photograph wavelengths of light invisible to the human eye, including UV, infrared, and radio.

The first permanent photograph was captured in 1826 (some sources say 1827) by Joseph Nicéphore Niépce in France. Am i correct ???😡😊😊😊😁😁 This is what i understand if someone tells me and share pictures i remember photography history first 😁😁😊😊if you like please give me a reply 💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea about that dear, I haven't tried searching information about Photography, and I am really not a professional, I use smartphone, and thank to this smartphone I can Capture beautiful creatures 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah yoi capture really heart toiched pictures and thanx for you 😁😘😘😘😘😘😘🤩🤩🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The Dragon fly is so cute dear they have a small head and a tiny body just like mine 😅 I have a small body too. Anw. the color of your house is so good. Blue can make everyone eyes cool. 😍

$ 0.00
User's avatar Reo
3 years ago

Haha, really? At least we're pretty 😂😂 anyway thank you for complimenting our blue house haha, I love blue 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow so lovely, beautiful and well detailed photography. welldone boss.... Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice photograph. I love it, Dragon fly is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing this article. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohhh!!This draginfly pictures really looking tooo amaizing dear.They are most beautiful animal and most of the people in their early age love to play with this draginfly!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this articles. Love this 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we use dragon fly at war as chopper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yooooo that photography and happy heroes day sa acting lahat ganda NG photo shots mo ma'am/sir keep it up po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayy,thank you dear 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh there are many dragon fly today in my Province and but i cant take a photo because its raining and when i come they fly i want this photo ill try to take tommorow of dragon fly and edit it i hope i take a photo of dragon fly thanks for this article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ang ganda sis...may naalala tjloy ako diyan sa dragon fly noon kasi hinuhuli namin yan..hahhaa tapos hulihin papakawalan ulit..madali lang kasi sila mahuli basta wag ka lang gaggawa ng ingay kasi mabilis din silang lilipad..😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true sis, we do that too, when I was in elementary, oh those happy moments 🤩🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tama..napakasaya noon..simpleng laro at simpleng kaligayahan ng mga bata noon..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

next time maam it would be better to have a pic of a couple dragon fly..mmm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That would be great really, only if I find one 😒 I wish I can find that 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wowww that's a beautiful dragonfly. Good job capturing such a wonderful dragonfly. Your photography are always awesome! Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice dragon fly photography.Your article and photo click experience is very well. please subscribe to gain more subscriber.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When I was very young, I used to play a lot with this dragon fly. I used to run after them all day to catch them. Sometimes I would cry a lot to hold these in my hand ... ha ha ha😁 I miss the times very much, I miss my childhood very much.

Your pictures are well captured, it looks very beautiful💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, i know right, those happy memories , we use to do that too, oh my gosh, its good to bring those memories again 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing writing and beautiful photograpy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala an akong masyadong nakikitang dragon fly dito samin. Puro na kasi building. Miss ko na makakita nyan hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti samin meron pa, haha damuhan kasi 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hay nako wala ako work ala tuloy double pay🤣🤣🤣 pa subscribe nmn ako

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really.. Nice dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dragon flys irritates me😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But whyyyyyyy 😒😒😒 they are the prettiest 😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know, I just don't like them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No wayyy 😱 tou can even touch them so whynot 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehhhh 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good Morning, you still don't like dragonfly, thats just sad 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Nothing will make me change my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These pictures is so nice😦

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Big day....big post. You have know that how to clicks and you are really.amazing in it.thanks for the article dear, thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear, I really appreciate that 🤩🤩😍 i will try to improve my photography skills more 💪😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes... You will gonna be a good photographer

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have done a great job in capturing this pictures. It looks beautiful and perfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

have a good day dear💌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your all picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow....very very nice article and nice picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh my God 😍😍It's really amazing ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha gustong gusto ko yan dakpin noon 🤣 ang saya saya ko pag nakakadakip ako pero pag wala galit na galit 😂🤣 buti hindi nalipad. 😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, dakpin talaga 😂😂😂 grabi ka sa kanila, pero ganyan di ako, grabi dami nila lagi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA Oo ang saya ko nga pag red or orange nakikita ko 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tapos ung obrang liliit, ung ang ninipis ng katawan 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sherep laruin sa photoshop aalisin ko yung background.hehehe grabe nababagot ako yoday, buti may mga ganito ganitong posts my friend.😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may lappy 😭😭 pero sige daw friend, tapos share ulit natin dito 🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehehe, sige try ko medyo busy lang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha, 💪💪😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na download ko na via phone.hehehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dapat pena send mo original friend, sa gmail

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I Didn't know that, August 31, is Philippines National Heroes Day.Today i have learn a new topic about Philippines. By the way, i am Bangladeshi. U can join with me. I have subscribed you before. But i know, you didn’t. You can also. ❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

শেরেপ লরুইন ফোটোশপ আলিসিন কো ইয়ং ব্যাকগ্রাউন্ড heএই গ্র্যায়ে নববাগোট একো যোধে, বুটি আমার বন্ধুকে গানিতো গানিটং পোস্ট করতে পারে।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh dear. Always you capture some beautiful objects. I really amazed to see your photos. You are really great at photography. You capture every photo beautifully. I really like your photography. Photography is a art. You are a great artist of this Art. I really like you all article. I hope you share many photos which you capture using your smartphone. I am waiting to see your next photography article. Best of luck dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, Coming from you Aminul dear, thank you so much for that encouraging comment, I feel so flattered because it came from you wow, your really good for my ego dear 😘😘🤩 Thank you so much 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Really. Thank you dear. 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

more photos of dragon flies in the future. is a yan sa gusto kung picturan kaso layo nila tas wala ko makita na ganyan kalaki.pakonti sila ng pakonti

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I think endangered species na din sila, kasi nawawalan ng tubig ang mga streams, pools at saka lakes, maari na daw silang ma wipe out at maging extinct species na 😩😩😩 ayon lang yan sa nabas ko din sa google 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

un din nabalitaan ko nga. kakalungkot kasi part sya ng kabataan natin.parang tanda na natin no.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is sad pero wag naman sana mangyari, they are beautiful creature so 😩😩

Oo nga feeling ko din, pero mga bata ngayon di na naranasang mag huli ng Dragonfly, nauso na kasi ang smartphones, 😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo. kakamiss yung mglaro lng sa kalsada umaga at hapon sapat na.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ang sarap bumalik sa pagiging bata 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo. kakamiss yung laro lang tas konti iniisip kundi assignment at baon lng,haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. The dragon fly is looking elegant. Also, your photography is brilliant. Thanks for sharing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. very beautiful & well captured❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waaahhh this is so cuteeeee, dragon fly flyyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you 😘🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Doitashimashteeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this is so amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I miss this dragon fly days😊 during my elementary days we always go out with my friends catching dragon fly and grasshopper ❤️ very good and nice captured pics❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeesss yess, oh our childhood memories, we so that too , in our school 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear all the pictures are really really beautiful. Keep it up. Keep supporting dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much dear 🤩🤩 And for the upvote 😘 thats really encourage me to make my Article be more worthy of your time 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear. I always support you. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤩🤩😘😘😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. What a click dear.do you know this insect is more suicide in the world?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What? Reallly? 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear. You can try to know the truth

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just amazeing dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow bhiiee. Ang gagandaaaa huhu🤧. Sabi ko na eh mas magaling ka talaga sakiiiin binobola mo lang ako lagi. Keep sharing your photography. I love theseeee❣️❣️❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nyeee 😩 No way your Photograph is way more better than mine, if it's not with the background I think it will look more presentable 😩 but thank you so much be 😍🤭🤭🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should really have to believe in yourself and in your photography. You can still support me without making me better than you hehe. Pero ganda talga bhiee. Good job ka talaga lagi ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, okay be, let's just support each other without making each Articles more better, ay awan diko na gets ung english ko, paki intindi nalang be 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahahhahaha naintindihan ko naman ket papano. Gets kita hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My gosh, it's so hard to communicate in English, sometimes i feel like it's easy but sometimes too i feel like I don't know what im saying, 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nakakanose blood bhie HAHAHAAHHA

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true 😩😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These look a lot like helicopters...So beautiful...And the way you did this photography makes it look even more beautiful.. I'm waiting for your next article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, thank you so much dear, and that encouraging comment of yours are really boosting my confidence to share more of my photographs 🤩😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dear 💞 Just keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just awasome photography dear. It's just an perfect shot dear. I hope you will share more with us in your next article. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You dear for that Wonderful comment, that encourage me more to upload more of my photographs 😭😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano name nyang insect. So beautiful and your pictures have a good quality.🤗🤗🤗🤗 Ganda talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You don't know tutubi dear? We call that tutubi here in Mindoro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tubi tubi Yan Kasi may pakpak kala ko nga Yung bee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tubi tubi? Haha here in our town it's called tutubi haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha edi tutubi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha, duhh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really its a learning article,,keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago