Cryptocurrency Wallets (CoinsPh, Payeer, and Coinbase)

30 312
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

I'm seeing a lot of post about cryptocurrency since the last few day. Since it's in today I will give my own opinion about this and at the same time, I will share to you the Crypto Wallet that I'm using.

Let's start.

No one introduces me or teach me about all the cryptocurrency, I just discover them when I install COINSPH, thanks to the one who invited me in registering Coinsph I discovered it. When that app is introduce to me, all I know is that I can earn by just Inviting.

Actually, I just discovered this when the Affiliate Program of this application is started. Because I'm a money hungry that time, and still Am today, all of the site or application that has affiliate program that will give me money , I tried them all. It all started in GCASH application, I got I think a Thousand in Gcash in their Referral Program, I used different account to gain more money, it is when Gcash is introduce to us using Messenger. I used it to buy a load because that time my account is still unverified. So, I always have an internet connection, and I will try all of the sites that I saw in Facebook, I join in so many earning group in Facebook then that's where I discovered COINSPH.

I was lured in that application because it offers a P50 or $1 worth of money if you Invite someone and use your referral code. My problem is, it needs a verification too, off course all of the legit application has that too, to access more featured of that app. Good thing I have an ID that time, I forgot what ID I used in coinsph but It was accepted. It takes 3 to 5 days before they approved me, and so I get mg $1, yayy.

I didn't get that much in COINSPH affiliate program because I feel lazy to invite and aside from that, I don't have enough knowledge in that application, especially those cryptocurrency that COINSPH has. Even if I introduce that app to them, I don't know any site or application that will give them some earnings using BTC, BCH, XRP and ETH, this are the main cryptocurrency that COINSPH has, along with PHP or Philippine Peso. All I know is that COINSPH can be used to PAY BILLS, SEND MONEY, BUY A LOAD AND RECEIVE MONEY.

I first learn about BTC or Bitcoin year 2018, I have my record here in my coinsph Account. It was November 11, 2018, that time, I don't know if you know this site (ICUTU) but that site don't exist anymore so you can't find it in Google now. That's where I got my first ever cryptocurrency money, which is BTC, I think I got just $0.90 on that site, it's not much but thanks to that I discovered the use of the Cryptocurrency.

BTC or Bitcoin is the only Cryptocurrency I know and used that time, when the site got down, I don't know why, I discovered a lot more of earning site that the paying method is BTC, some of them is paying and most of them are not, especially those mining site that has a minimum withdrawal, I expect too much on those sites but they just 🤦.

Then, next is XRP or Ripple, I earn XRP just recently, thanks to my friend who introduce that to me. I earn just so little on XRP because, I feel lazy to do it anymore, I stop because I can earn more on read.cash than those sites. I first earn Bitcoin Cash on July 30, this year, here on read.cash.

I like Bitcoin (BTC) more before, why I like it before? Because, when I first discovered all of this Cryptocurrency thingy and I get to know the value of BTC, I was like, 😮, I mean it has a big value and I want that, if only I can earn just 1 BTC, but that's impossible because, haha, I think I can only earn that if I risk my money from trading? I don't know, I'm not sure, I don't have any idea. Haha.

My introduction is so long, I need to stop now, let's get to the main topic. Yes, Main topic, this is not the end, it's just the beginning. I will share to you the Cryptocurrency Wallets that I used when I'm receiving or sending a crypto, or just doing a transactions.

🏷️Cryptocurrency Wallet

Photo from Google

it is a software that let you stores private and public keys and interacts with different blockchain to let or enable the users to receive and send Digital Currency and track or supervise your balance.

🏷️What is Cryptocurrency

Cryptocurrency is a virtual currency, just like a money but the only difference is, this one is Virtual. It is used to exchange goods and services through a system where electronic transfer are made without needing mediator. Cryptocurrency is good for me but, when the price value of a certain crypto fluctuate that's where I feel afraid, especially if I stored a bitcoin in my wallet.

When you use a Cryptocurrency, you will be needed a Crypto Wallet to use for transaction. If you want to send or receive. You can also convert it into Philippine Peso if you want, or USD. I will share to you the Cryptocurrency Wallet that I am using.

🏷️Cryptocurrency Wallet

1. COINS.PH WALLET
  • COINS.PH it is the most used Digital Wallet in the Philippines, it is an application that will allows you to send and receive money to anyone, you can also buy Prepaid Load which is needed by everyone and you can also pay bills online using this. Aside from this features it also accept Cryptocurrency that is good for Trading or Investing. Coins.ph is one of the first blockchain platforms that reach notable consumer adoption. Coins.ph is managed by Bangko Sentral ng Pilipinas and is the first ever blockchain-based company in Asia to hold both Virtual Currency and E- Money (electronic money) Issuer licenses from a central bank

  • You can store Philippine Peso (php), Bitcoin (btc), Ripple (xrp) Bitcoin Cash (bch) and Ethereum (eth).

  • You can easily convert your Bitcoin Cash into Philippine Peso, that is easy to do, you just need to input the amount you want to convert, and Bingo, You just get your total earnings.

2. PAYEER E-WALLET
  • PAYEER wallet is an online payment system offering an easy and cheap way of payment for services, online shop, send and receive payment through an electronic currency. The company was founded in 2010. Payeer.com provides available and free services the will help the sellers and buyers to protect themselves without limiting the performance of using money. It is possible to put currency into the electronic wallet using different methods. Send, receive and withdraw money in many different ways. Payeer wallet is in demand among online investment projects, you can easily invest and the process is not that long. This is available in different countries all you need is an Internet Connection.

  • You can store US Dollars (usd), Eur (eur), Rub, Bitcoin (btc), Ethereum (eth), Litecoin (ltc), Bitcoin Cash (bch), Digital Cash (dash), Thether (usdt), Ripple (xrp).

  • You can also transfer in MasterCard, Visa, Yandex.Money and Ukrainian Bank. You can trade, I don't know anything about trading, so I haven't tried that yet. You can exchange or convert it too in any currency that is available in payeer. The good thing in payeer is, you don't need an ID or KYC verification to open an account, unlike coinsph. Once you registered in Payeer, you can use it for any transactions, right away.

3. COINBASE
  • Coinbase is a secure online platform for buying, selling, transferring, and storing digital currency. It is dissimilar from traditional cryptocurrency exchanges because it can let you buy crypto using fiat currencies , example of this is US Dollars and Euro. Coinbase mission in creating this platform is to create an open financial system for the world and to be the leading global brand for helping people convert or exchange digital currency into and out of their local currency.  

  • Coinbase has a Limit too just like Coinsph, if you're not verified until level 2, you can verify your account into level 2 once you upload your photo ID. You can still send and received cryptocurrency even if you are still in level 1, so of you want to unlock the limit because you want to use their Trade feature, you just need to upload you ID.

  • They accept a lot of cryptocurrency in coinbase such as, USD Coin, Dash, Zcash, XRP, OX, Algorand, Augur, Brand Protocol, Basic Attention Token (bat), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Celo, Chainlink, Compound, Cosmos, Dai, EOS, Ethereum, Ethereum Classic, Kyber Network, Litecoin, Loopring, Maker, Numeraire, OMG Network, Orchid, REPv2, Tezos, UMA, Stellar Lumens, Uniswap, and Yearn.finance.

  • Convert your money into other cryptocurrency, you can only convert your balance once you verified you Account, so ready your ID.

  • It has more features than any other cryptocurrency.

When I discovered this platform, as in this read.cash, i tell to myself, wahh, I already found my match, my destiny. Because Bitcoin Cash (BCH) was Introduced to me by this platform. I like now Bitcoin Cash (BCH) because, when I use this here to send my money in my digital wallet, there is NO fees, unlike any other cryptocurrency that has a very big fees especially now, btc and eth has big value. It will arrive in my wallet from 2 to 4 hours and it's all good. I am still not so familiar with any other cryptocurrency but, all I know is that, Bitcoin Cash (BCH) is one of the best cryptocurrency ever.

12
$ 1.12
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Same here sis. I just knew aobut BCH after I installed COins.ph. One of my friends invited me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, malaking tulong din talaga yang si coinsph satin ay ano

$ 0.00
3 years ago

totoo. did not expect na magagamit ko sya.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaking tulong sua satin talaga

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo nga eh. tagal ko na din ginawa yung akin eh. after ko makuha 60 pesos di ko na nagamit.haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, same, yumg akin din namam diko agad nagamit, snob ko pa kasi noon yang mga earning site noon na cryptocurrency ang gamit 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha. same tayo. nirecover ko lang to dahil dun sa isang scam na site nun buti di ko ng invest.haha. after naman nun nadiscover ko tong platform na to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have a few cryptocurrency wallet but most i like wirex wallet.....because i have their visa card too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, haven't heard that Wirex wallet 🤔, so is that fast too when it comes to transacting?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes very fast

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, cryptocurrency just introduced to me this year- on this site actually. I really don't know how this works. Reading this article makes me more encourage to join mining of crypto.

Bitcoin (BTC) has the highest value (I guess).

Anyway, Gcash- well it annoying. I want to verify my account but it always say blurred photo ID after different angles of photo. I guess there's a discrimination on phone I'm currently using haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahu, ay ganon, madami na din naman nagsmkalat na site na nagpapaliwanag about cryptocurrency.

Oi ganyan din si mader noong nakaraan naman, ganda naman ng phone nya ee, ay kaso shaky kasi kamay ko kaya siguro nagiging blurred 😩. Palit kana ng phone friend, tapos benta no na yang luma, para bago tapos sana all ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No money. Next time if may work na haha.

Kala ko talaga sa crypto is phishing link kaya Basta may makita akong link na suspicious at di ako pamilyar sa site, matic ignore ko agad haha.

Pero ngayong hirap ng walang work, lagi akong nag aabang sa mga forums haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I haven't tried payeer. Made an account on coinbase but it does not accept PRC license and philhealth ID for verification😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maganda din jan ss payeer ee, makaka convert, send and receive kana pagkagawa palang, wala g id verification chenez. Haha, tapos yang coinbase naman, kaaalam ko nga pang kanina na hindi pala ako makaka convert pag si verified gamit id 😅. Ngayon ko lang naexplore ay, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko na kasi yan inexplore since di nga ma verify yung account ko 😅 Tsaka kontento naman na ako kay coins.ph 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah, haha, yung coinbase ko kasi ginagamit ko lang pang claim sa mga pusit pusit na yaan 😂. Ung sa fireplare ba.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di kadi ako nag keclaim ng sa mga faucet. Nakakatamad maghintay ng 5 minutes etc for the next claim 😬

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun lang nga, ako nga minsan nakakalimutan ko na, haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kaya di ako nagjojoin sa mga faucet na yan eh haha. By the way natry mo na ba yung sa freemining.com? legit ba yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Freemining.co? Nasa 0.0017 palang ako doon, 0.002 daw minimum, tapos may nagasabing legit daw, nag deposit daw sila para makuha 🤔. Pero diko pa nakikita nang actual kung may naka pay out na nga, pero sana naman ay totoo, haha. May Account ka din doon?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Informative.. I used coinebase and trust wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, you're verified in coinbase until level 2 dear?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We're the same friend. I always find apps that reward you money. I even try to discover new apps in Play Store but failed. I have gcash but never tried to invite.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, money is life friend, but food is lifuuuu, I need money to be able to eat what I want, 🤧. Why why, noong kasagsagan ng gcash friend noong kakaunti palang ang gumagamit, doon ako madaming ma invite pero ngayon walay na, puro may mga Gcash na utaw ngayon ano.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Medyo late na ako kasi diba noon di naman uso yang mga ganyan kasi sa Isla kami.😂 Nong pumunta na ako sa Cebu natuto hanggang ngayon dito sa Manila.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eehh, bakit naman ako sa probinsya lang, basta ba may cellphone, tapos messenger pa noon kaya di na need ng data, kaso ngayon bago ka maka 50 need nang mag verified ng invites mo 🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yun nga mahirap na. pwede nga daw e farm noon ngayon binago na nila kailangan ma verify muna nila bago mo matanggap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga, tapos magkakaroon na ata ng fees ang oag send ba o receive ng pera sa gcash, narinig ko ata ss balita yum kagabi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend pag nag transfer ka ng pera from gcash to your bank acc. and vice versa. Pero kung gcash to gcash free parin ewan ko lang sa PayPal to gcash pero tingin ko free parin

$ 0.00
3 years ago