Can You Tell Me Who You Are?

40 66
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

It's 5:19 in the afternoon and I'm just starting to type this. Typing fastly is hard coz I have a lot of error but that's okay I will just edit it later. It's a bit annoying to be honest but that's what I get for having a big hand and finger, ackkk.

Topic to me in the past few days is very mailap or maybe it's also because I am drain always coz I am writing in two platform now. It's hard to be honest coz I have to think of a different topic in both platform. Even though there is prompt or challenges everywhere still thinking the content that you have to write is still hard puro nalang hard hanep. I'm craving for a hard chiseled chest right now where I can lay my head while thinking of a topic, lol rawrr rawrrrr. Who's with me? (◍•ᴗ•◍).

Another thing is I'm also having a hard time thinking for a title lol. Sometimes it's easy to write for a content but it's hard to think for a title that will hook my reader to open my article. Can you relate to this? So what's the solution that I do just so I can finally publish my article? Song title is the key. I know it's very unoriginal but what to do, it's really hard and even if I squeeze my head just to think for a title, I can't still think of any so I will just end up using that. I'm a music lover and most of my title is also from my playlist, lol.

--

But this is not my topic today, sorry for the long introduction teheee. I am actually looking for someone. Someone that will love me for eternity and someone that will never hurt me, ever. Kidding, lol - seriously speaking I am really looking for someone. I just want to know who to give my thanks because I am thinking too hard who could it be but nothings comes to my mind even after checking my Notification or my sponsor block. So I'm curious too.

July 17, in the afternoon I just wake up from a very short nap and decided to open my other phone, the data I mean. My eyes was half close while checking it and then I also check Bitcoin Cash price on my bitcoin.com wallet and I was surprise upon checking it because my read.cash balance has a huge increase. I even thought rusty spam me again with his Love but to my dismay, he is not the suspect, lol. I feel like there's a crime that happened here the way I tell a story, lol.

So I look to my notification again to my my phone this time and I saw a notif from bitcoin.com wallet and that 0.0162 greeted my beautiful and tantalizing eyes, kumukuti kutitap with deller sign. And then I thought "so it's not a tip from different user. It actually came from only one." My guess is maybe it is from one of my Sponsor but I am not sure too. It didn't appear on my Notification and now I don't know who to give my thanks. Can you tell me who you are? So that I can gave you a proper THANKS.

I just want you to know that this upvote really lighten my day. As in as a mukhang pera I am, this is really a big amount already. Wether it is a cents, that amount is worth a Thank You from me what more if this ks the amount I received. Because you just make my eyes twinkled in delightfulness. In this time where the price hikes is surging up, this is really a big help, I tell yah. So to you, whoever you are I hope you are happy right now sipping a wine or a kopi. I hope too that you are well and healthy.

So whoever you are, may the heaven shower you with a lot of pretty things in the world. I am just too thankful that I think you are worth one article to say my thanks to you. Once again SALAMAT!

Ans I also want to thank this opportunity to say my thanks to these awesome people

Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Thank You so much for staying with me until today. I hope you are all happy right now (。♡‿♡。)

Lubos na Gumagalang Ropa mukhang pera. (☞^o^) ☞


July 19, 2022

--

22
$ 2.97
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

baka admirer mo yan or kwash ka baga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lo felicito y de verdad siempre es bueno ser agradecido, sino sabes a quien darle las GRacias, enviasela al Universo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess that someone is looking for me again hahaha. Walang anuman ate, deserve mo po yan ahahha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha wehhhhhh ,(≧▽≦)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol nalang talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ngiii, sponsor nga ata yaan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahahaha ano ba yan ba't may mukhang pera pa sa hulihan, hahahahhaha Anyway hindi ka nag iisa dahil ako din drain na drain, as in wala talagang pumapasok sa isip ko kaya lagi nalang hating gabi yung pagpapublish ko. Haaaaaayyyy. Anyway sa hive naman ilang araw na akong hindi nakakapag publish gawa ng pinuno ko muna HP ko, naubos nung nagpost ako ng magkasunod na araw eh. Tsaka pwede naman yung topic mo dito ay epost mo din doon, yun naman ginagawa ko para hindi ako matuyo ng sobra😂😂😂.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hahahaga matic na yan, i love moneh ee hahahaha. Inuuna mo ba ng post dito bago doon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito ako laging una nagpopost eh, hindi naman siguro masama yun kasi ikaw naman original owner ng content, tsaka I think hindi naman siya magiging spamming kasi magkaibang sites naman. Tsaka binabanggit ko din sa post KO na nashare ko na yun dito. Wala namang nagrereklamo 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay nahaysuuu, ped naman pala ee. Sayang. Kaso walay din namang kwenta poat ko dito hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha okay lang ata to sa hive ph eh, hahahahhaha ayosin mo kasi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol naman kasi talaga yan ateee ruru hihi. Baka namaaaan. Paambun ka dyan la na akong kwarta HAHAHAHAHA.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

HAHAHA walay na din me kwarta ee. Nag withdraw na naman kasi pano huehue

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a surprise to you. I who so ever the person deserve more thanks from you. You're lucky friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe I thank whoever she or he is.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka secret admirer na yarrnn hahah choss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang ganon chachan ahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naka experience din ako niyan ate like 2 times ata yun. May big lang pumapasok na BCH sa wallet ko, di ko din alam sino nag bigay. It's a blessing from above, surely.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe baka may sponsor. From sponsor siguro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana ako rin may ganyan please hehehe subrang bless mo ha,,but any ways you deserved for all the good happenings in your life.your a good person you also share your blessings to others at isa na ako sa nakatanggap nun salamat ha kaya bumabalik din sayo ang blessings

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yiwhhh, salamat hihi. But I think its from my sponsor. Not sure lang if sino un

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wala bang notif kapag may mag sponsor or mag renew diko pa kasi na encounter ang ganyan pag may mag renew ng sponsorship ehh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome po. Charr. Haahhaha. Akala mo talaga may budget ako no? Hwhahaha. Hmm, sino kaya yan?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha salamat denden mushiii hahaha may budget ka ee. Mayaman kana sa hive. Ehermmmm 👀🥳🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bukod kang pinagpala talaga ruffs hahah. Baka secret admirer nayarn ruffs hihih. Wala talaga akong ibang maisip ruffs secret admirer mo yarnns😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha as if. Sa sponsor yan di lang nag notif sigurooo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may malign din sa wallet ko hahahaha. Ikaw na talaga ang bukod na pinagpala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana may malign din sa wallet ko hahahaha. Ikaw na talaga ang bukod na pinagpala hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha di man tu naligaw galing to wari sa sponsor ko, 😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, maligaw din sana sa akin ang ganyang notif ate. Hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha sa sponsor wari ko ito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wowwww congrats nmn . Mpapa sana alll nmn yan hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha diko nga alam sino naglagay di naga appear ee

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oy sana all talaga maams ,sana may mag bigay din sa akin nu haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe baka nga yan ay sa sponsorship di palang naappear sa sponsor block ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations for getting Bitcoin cash from unknown source. This type if things always bring smile in our faces because we get money without doing anything lol

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe thank you. It's even better if I know who he/she is 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow it's a blessing sis ruffa. Napaka bless mo sis. Deserve mo yan. Yung may bigla ka nalang ma received at di mo alam kung kanino galing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehege maganda sana uf alam ko kung sino sya. I want to say ny thanks sana 🤧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis ruffa. Sino kaya yan sis ruffa. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago