$5 giveaway on #BCHDay by @ladyhanabi

2 31
Avatar for Ruffa
Written by
3 years ago

Annyeong ! 🤩😍

Another giveaway event, this is the 3rd event that I'll be joining today 🤩 $5 Giveaway one #BCHDay by @ladyhanabi

I join read.cash just 2 days ago so I don't have that much experience right now.

I will just tell you about my sponsor, I just join 2 days ago and I already have 2

( @MisterWrite and @Pallab ) I'm just so happy that I need to share this 😍🤩 Thank You so much for the sponsorship.

Also, I love this site coz I can earn just by Posting, commenting and liking some article.

I like Bitcoin Cash because i can send and receive funds easily with fast transaction but low transaction fees 🤩😍 i can also save much more money than any other payment system 😍🤩

If you want to join this event, just Visit @ladyhanabi or this link 👇👇

https://read.cash/@ladyhanabi/5-giveaway-on-bchday-719ce752

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ruffa
empty
empty

Comments

BCH is really amazing 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right 🤩❤️😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago