She is hurt

1 14
Avatar for Ruby.rubi
3 years ago

I'm so selfless to always think other's feelings and forget about mine. I want to fight but I don't know the reason why to fight. I don't want to give up but I don't know whom I'm fighting for. You taught me to understand things and yes, I learned. I have these questions for myself and for you. Am I willing to understand and be happy for you while you're doing your goals? Am I willing to support you and do my goals at the same time but still making time for you? for us. And my answer is, YES! WITH ALL MY HEART, I am always willing to understand and to support you as you reach your goals in life and I'm always happy seeing your success. And doing the same thing for myself, I will always find ways to give time for us. Time is precious. Every second I spend with you means very special. But as I answer the question I have for myself, I realize there's nothing wrong with me. So I think you should answer these questions, Are you ready? or Can't you manage your time? Entering in a relationship is knowing your priorities, you can do your work? you can commit to a relationship? or you can do both? Are you ready to face your work and having your relationship stronger at the same time? If not, don't make your girl stay because she's always waiting for your time and attention. She may understand but she's hurt. She may look fine but she's hurt. She can support you but she also need you. SHE IS HURT.

5
$ 0.00

Comments

I don't know what is your situation now but all I can say is that if you do really love each other supporting is one of the best thing you could do to someone you love, even he doesn't have the time to talk you. Understanding each other, maybe he's priority now is his career but maybe on the other side he thinks of you. This is just my opinion hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago