Which Foods do you like?

20 41
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Hello friends, Now I'm writing a few Foods name, in there you say which food do you like in the comment box.

Foods name are Cabbage, Radish, Pumpkin, carrot, spinach, gourd, cauliflower, potato, sweet potato, balsam apple, greens, turnip and also if different stay anything you can talk.

say everyone which food you like most and try to write anything about in the comment box.

24
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

Every food i like to eat but most favourite food is pumpkin because they always cooked properly and we all enjoy them a lot to eat ! I am fan of pumpkin !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to all type of foods but fruits and vegetables are my favorite dishes .It helps us to health strong.Gives us nutreous.We should take it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Food is our necessary. Bangladesh have many fruits

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great writing about food . Food is our necessary . We can't live without food . Keep writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like apple.this has lots of vitamin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bangladesh have many fruit all kinds of food is good but i like mango

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I also like to eat this food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like and love to mangoes and litchi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like biriyani,biriyani,biriyani😍😍😍nothing else..oh & chicken,beef

$ 0.00
3 years ago

, gourd, cauliflower, potato, sweet potato, balsam apple, greens, turnip and also if different stay anything you can talk

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love Biriyani,payes,Chicken

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All kinds of fruits i like.Because here all foods are very tasty.We need eat fruit for our sound healt.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like tomatoes, carrots and cucumbers in vegetables. There are several fruits that look good inside the fruit. But my favorite fruit is quince. I love to eat fruits. What is your favorite fruit?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello, what is fruit, everyone likes it, it seems that there are many kinds of fruits in our country, these can be done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really good keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work.. keep it up!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago