Tea of Moulvibazar.

25 43
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Hello friends, today I am writing about tea

When we visit Sreemangal of Our Moulvibazar. after our visit to Lawachara National park, we went to the Nilkantha tea cabin. this is a famous place to drink tea in sreemangal.

the nilkantha tea cabin sells a glass of tea of different colours and flavours. it was amazing! I will never forget my visit to Lowachara national park.

it was a great day for us.

also you can to talk about your visit in the comment box

26
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

everyone like to take tea and it's need for morning time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best Tea will be got from here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

flavours. it was amazing! I will never forget my visit to Lowachara national park.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tasty tea the nilkantha tea cabin sells a glass of tea of different colours and flavours. it was amazing! I will never forget my visit to Lowachara national park.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like moulobibazar tea.good job brother.like pls.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to drink tea. Tea is marketed all over the country from Moulvibazar in Sylhet division of Bangladesh. We earn foreign currency by exporting this tea to foreign countries.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Tea a lot. In every evening I drink tea and my family members

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like also tea. Everyday before afternoon i go to my friend tea stall. We gossiping and drinking tea. Now tea drinking ar gossiping our habbit also. Tea also good for health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

চা খেতে আমার অনেক ভালো লাগে।ধন্যবাদ চা নিয়ে একটা দারুন পোষ্ট দেওয়ার জন্য ভাই।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is my favourite

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like tea a lot. Moulvibazar tea goes all over Bangladesh. Whose demand is very high. Lots of good quality tea in Moulvibazar. I wish I could go to the tea garden

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tea is so popular tea made in china but i like it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also like tea its so tasty every evening i drink tea and my fmaily member also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we visit Sreemangal of Our Moulvibazar. after our visit to Lawachara National park, we went to the Nilkantha tea cabin. this is a famous place to drink tea in sreemangal.

Nice words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we visit Sreemangal of Our Moulvibazar. after our visit to Lawachara National park, we went to the Nilkantha tea cabin. this is a famous place to drink tea in sreemangal.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes boss

$ 0.00
3 years ago