My self

19 50
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Hello friends, now I'm trying to write about my self.

Thanks for giving me the opportunity to introduce myself in front you. I have pass hsc in 2016 and I obtained my Degree Bachelor of Social Science from national university in 2020. I think I'm a hardworking conscientious, and loyal person who is can be relied upon to work to a very high standard.

I'm good at MS office Application which helps me to complete related task quickly and I understand Bengali, English and Japanese. I have finished Japanese Level N4.

I'm fond of Playing cricket which help me to keep myself healthy. As a fresher I don't have any work experience but I will prove once the opportunity comes.

that's all!

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

I am studying at the best school in my city. I am presently in class 10th. I feel happy to be a part of this great school with the good friends, helpful and loving teacher and sound school administration. I have extraordinary skills in some subjects whereas I am very weak in the few.The advice of my parents had a keen effect on my habits. I believe to speak the truth and try my best not to lie. My parents always advised me that if I commit a mistake, I should admit it. I try my best to do so. I know how to remain happy in every condition. Because I believe that: “Happiness is not out there; it’s in you.”

I am a very adventurous person too and like to take the risk. I like to do a creative thing besides doing old stuff again and again. Learning new things is one thing which I always enjoy. I always update myself with the news.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very nice post. Everyone posts with different titles but you have posted about yourself. It has been very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good. Keep it up. If you focus your aim like this. Then you should be a successful in your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm Maisha. I also passed my degree this year and am in Masters after getting Political Science subject. I am currently spending my time working at an online income read cash site in Corona.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

About myself. Amazing story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are awesome dude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography and good writing. Carry on best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really gd keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice... your lifestyle is so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love It's your self very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am very injoy to read about your self. Really it’s the best post in today.i love It's your self very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing story.......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a great soldier to build your life.Even I want to be a great soldier like you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You injoy your self bro. Your trying write is very good.. Weit for next..carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography.your story very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am Niloy,a medical student... I love to use read cash... It's a nice earning website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm good at MS office Application which helps me to complete related task

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article about my self very interesting artcile ever i read fantastic article

$ 0.00
3 years ago