I am not good today about Read.Cash

19 50
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Sometimes Why do not Publish My Articles in the Read.Cash.

when I try to Article publish, a few times Come not yet. It's for me very sad. also Today I have not good point in Read.cash. Today my point are 208 Now but before was also more.

But I try to write from me but Sometimes come Copyright Article. How Can I Solve this problem ? we want Rightly to work in this read. cash and also want easily to work.

I want to earn daily 500 - 1000 point. But I can't to go there. it's very hard site for eran money. Daily 200-300 points not good for me and us. Because this point are not Enough For 1 day work payment.

If you Know, How we can earn Money daily points 500 - 1000. please say me and us, it's need for daily work payment.

A man have daily Work pay minimum $10-40 dollar. but in this read.cash we can't to earn more money. This site why do not good pay? it's for me and us very sad.

Every man want to good earn money from online income site, Many times they can't to get more money. it's very hard but a few site have good for earn money, they can to give more money in work.

Really, today my feeling are not good about this points and about For Articles Unpublished it's very sad for me.

How Can I get earn more point from this Read.cash? and How Can I Solve My Problem?

25
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

When I try to Article publish, a few times Come not yet. It's for me very sad. also Today I have not good point in Read.cash. Today my point are 208 Now but before was also more.

But I try to write from me but Sometimes come Copyright Article. How Can I Solve this problem ? we want Rightly to work in this read. cash and also want easily to work.

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also face same problem.though this website is paying money. It is very important to redeem money. Work hard but less mony little amount of point. Sometimes i do not get any points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same problem buddy🙂💙

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try to write new article don't copy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Work well. Write the articles yourself. Hope you do well. I think Read.Cash is a very good website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is the same problem to me.Today I cannot more point. This is very sadness for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every man want to good earn money from online income site, Many times they can't to get more money. it's very hard but a few site have good for earn money, they can to give more money in work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same to you brother. Me too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is verry good.. Write article to bog eraning canch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is Very good platform to earn mobey

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really gd keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today my post have not been published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also want to earn point but how

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually theu make strict their rules.So if you want to earn more,you have to collect more upvote in your article and short post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, today my feeling are not good about this points and about For Articles Unpublished it's very sad for me.

Mee too guys..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Daily 200-300 points not good for me and us. Because this point are not Enough For 1 day work payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you right. I also want to know how to increasing more point in readcash. If anybody know any tricks then tell me in comment box.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just try to write articel better and follow read cash rules this will help to earn more money

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Today my 2 posts have not been published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago