about me.

12 35
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

hi all, how are You?

today, I Want to talk about me.

Actually, I'm very painful man but I stay every time well. I am student of National University. I wanted to go Japan but I can't to go. I hope after virus, I will try to go. I Can Japanese, English, Hindi and China Language. I would like to visit both Countries Japan and England. Everyone will pray for me and I will try to pray for all.

tell your opinion about you in the Comment box.

21
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubel769
3 years ago

Comments

Definately blessed for you.I hope your wants is fullfil by God.All the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your mind is very good without others bad peoples mind. and your writing are very great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice part Actually, I'm very painful man but I stay every time well. I am student of National University. I wanted to go Japan but I can't to go. I hope after virus, I will try to go. I Can Japanese, English, Hindi and China Language. I would like to visit both Countries Japan and England. Everyone will pray for me and I will try to pray for all.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like Canada .I want to go canada

$ 0.00
3 years ago

,😝I want to go America

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May Allah fulfill your hopes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good artical.we know that about you.carry on brother .jibone vlo kisu korar essa thakle almost valo kisu korte parben.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro why you are sad ? If you dont mind you can share with us. Sometimes sharing can relief distress. I wish you can travel the whole world. I wish you conquere the highest peak of averest as well as lowest point of atlantic sea. We wish you a bright success in your life by the grace of almighty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article carry on

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine also. You are really a good man. I also pray for you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago