Once a good chef at home part (1)

2 36
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

Cooking is a talent for some people while some people can learn how to cook and become an expert, but I will say pepper that have the talent and still learn more of cooking are the ones that are the best.

Once a chef at home:

this is just a message from my life, haha🤣 who loves to listen, I was a great chef at home I do cook only indomie and egg and I was expert in it, although I was the only one judging what I cook cause I was the only one eating it, I noticed that whenever People tatse my food, they will only tatse it ones and say it is nice 😌, they won't taste further but to me I actually think that they dont want more, they don't want to cheat me, they dont want me feel like ( this person is cheating me) and I was happy with that, because I will get to eat the whole lot myself without the help of anybody or any spoon from another person.

#imagesource: from me and snapped by me

But I have a junior brother, he is a talkative he can talk and talk for the world he was actually the one that exposed me, one day I cooked my jollof indomie precisely and add my favorite egg on the too, I added 🥕 carrot, pepper, onion, vegetable leaf, and even oil, I adesd it so that it will look more attractive to me and others, eventually I was the first person to taste this food, because I was the one that coooked it, so I prepared everything and put it on the dinning table, were we do eat.

Eventually my brother came from the balk and started praising me and said this might be your first sweet food, and I was like ( is he serious) but I don't mind him because I know the type of brother I have, until he begged me to let me tatse my food, I was like don't you have you own money go and get the indomie from the nearest shop and I will cook it for you, suddenly he was happy that I will cook that type of indomie for him.

Bit he still keep on begging me to let me give him a spoon, eventually I gave him a 🥄 spoon, then he tasted it once as they always taste it, and he didn't ask for another, then I knew something was wrong with the food, then he whispered in my ear that I should not border cooking the indomie for him again that I should just finish my own on myself.

Then I stood up and let the food to be cool before eating it maybe the taste will have come out very sharp or will just know if I cook nonsense.

Then I left the indomie for like 10 minutes then I went back to it and tatse it, then I realized that my food was not usually sweet that it was because it was usually hot and I was the only one that use to cook it, that why it was usually sweet in my mouth then.

Ahhhh I begin to wonder maybe that why people only taste my food once and just leave me be... I cried and I was I need to improve on my cooking, then I decided to start cautioning myself in the terms of adding salt, maggi and other ingredients till I get everything perfectly.

Then after I cook it I will serve or ask my brother to Taste it or anyone that want to tatse it and they will all tatse it twice,,, this is what made me happy I became an original chef I mean an expert, since when I was a teenager I can cook am cook a lot of foods and I think this made me special and also girls can never use me to play in terms of food. Hah😁

Thanks reader's

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Rubbie
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

hello there! Welcome here!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago